우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1047건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1047개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Viness / 미국
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Great hotel. Staff is very welcoming and nice. Just near the famous lake and near restaurants and coffee shops. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2016년 8월 25일 목요일

Janus / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Worth my money
Just a short one night stay, not much to comment about as everything was up to my expectations. The only thing that I could comment on would probably be the old doors and that they joined 2 twin beds instead of providing a queen bed as requested but that's just nitpicking.
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일

Michelle / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Value for money, clean, great location
Accommodating staff, room has a lot of amenities for price, they clean the room on a daily basis, really comfy bed. Airport transfers convenient. Walking distance to lake and rest of old quarter. Thanks Aquarius Legend for an awesome stay! Will stay there again.
작성일: 2016년 8월 21일 일요일

Ray / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Friendly
Nice clean rooms located in a good area close to attractions. The staff are exceptional helping with further travels and booking airline tickets etc I would recommend this hotel
작성일: 2016년 8월 21일 일요일

Lay / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Great location
Great location with friendly staffs!
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일

Lay / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Aquarius Legend Review
We stayed here one night. The staff are friendly and kind. The breakfast is good. But the dinning room is small. One issue we had was the bathroom shower tub leaks water to the bathroom floor. The bed sheets have stains and more likely not replaced after a guest leave. One of the bed sheet has a dried booger (found this out in the morning). We booked 2 rooms. One room has a window view to the street, but the 2nd room has no windows to the outside. The price was ok, but if we knew all the shortcomings, would would pay a bit more and get a better place.
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일

Keith / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Great place
I am about a year late writing this review, but better late than never I suppose. Just wanted to drop a short note that Brian was awesome in showing us around and pointing us in the right direction for scenic places, restaurants and generally helping out two foreign travelers. Thanks again Brian, from Keith and Richelle (Aug 2015).
작성일: 2016년 8월 7일 일요일

Helena / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
What a beautiful place
Breakfast was great. Staffs are fabulous!!!
작성일: 2016년 7월 29일 금요일

Twee / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Great stay!
Great location, nice breakfast and fabulous staffs. Superior room is a bit small but very clean
작성일: 2016년 7월 27일 수요일

Ralph / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.
작성일: 2016년 7월 25일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.