arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (1020)

출장 및 비즈니스 (67)

커플 (403)

개인 여행자 (209)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (68)

청소년 동반 가족 (77)

그룹 여행객 (196)

우수함
8.4
이용후기 1020개
숙소 위생 상태
8.3
부대시설
7.8
위치
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.5
직원 태도
8.6
가격 대비
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5

9.2 Mathieu C.
France
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.

10 Imam S.
Indonesia
2016년 5월 7일 토요일
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.

9.2 Fahrettin H.
Australia
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!

9.2 DINGLASAN O.
Philippines
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!

10 Doungkamon P.
Thailand
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
Great choice !
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.

7.3 Weijie L.
Singapore
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Good hotel
Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.

10 Kim F.
Thailand
2016년 3월 24일 목요일
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.

8.7 KIN L.
Singapore
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Good Standard Hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!

10 Benita S.
Canada
2016년 4월 4일 월요일
The staff made this hotel wonderful
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!

8 HAI Y.
China
2016년 3월 23일 수요일
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel