우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1047건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1047개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Jake / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
작성일: 2016년 7월 25일 월요일

Francisco / 스페인
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
OK
Good staff
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일

Luis / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2016년 6월
No comments
No
작성일: 2016년 6월 23일 목요일

Pairote / 태국
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
2박 | 2016년 6월
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일

Lee / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

Carissa / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 5월
:)
Nothing to complain about
작성일: 2016년 5월 18일 수요일

Carissa / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 5월
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
작성일: 2016년 5월 18일 수요일

Maria / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
2박 | 2016년 5월
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
작성일: 2016년 5월 14일 토요일

Mathieu / 프랑스
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 5월
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
작성일: 2016년 5월 10일 화요일

Imam / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트리플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
작성일: 2016년 5월 7일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.