호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.4
이용후기 1042건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1042개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Francisco C.
스페인
2016년 7월 6일 수요일
OK
Good staff

Luis O.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
No comments
No

Pairote L.
태국
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location

Lee K.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!

Carissa L.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 18일 수요일
:)
Nothing to complain about

Carissa L.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 18일 수요일
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!

Maria C.
필리핀
2016년 5월 14일 토요일
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!

Mathieu C.
프랑스
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.

Imam S.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 7일 토요일
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.

Fahrettin H.
호주
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!