우수 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1047건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1047개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Fahrettin / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
작성일: 2016년 5월 2일 월요일

Doungkamon / 태국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Great choice !
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일

DINGLASAN / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일

Benita / 캐나다
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트리플룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
The staff made this hotel wonderful
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!
작성일: 2016년 4월 4일 월요일

KIN / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Good Standard Hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일

Weijie / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트리플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 5박
Good hotel
Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일

Kim / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일

HOI / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일

HAI / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 6박
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel
작성일: 2016년 3월 23일 수요일

tan / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area
작성일: 2016년 3월 17일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.