호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1042건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1042개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Elaine A.
뉴질랜드
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.

Putri W.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 7일 월요일
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day

James L.
미국
2016년 3월 7일 월요일
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!

Kinga S.
헝가리
2016년 3월 2일 수요일
Amazing staff, great location!
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.

Minh D.
베트남
2016년 3월 1일 화요일
Good
It's nice hotel and has friendly staffs. They need to improve breakfast.

Wong H.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 10일 수요일
Good place to stay
clean room, good location, friendly staffs
Good place to stay, clean rooms and beddings. Bed were a little hard but manageable. Plenty of street food and cafe just outside the hotel. 5 mins walk to the heart of old quarters where the happenings are.

Wong H.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 10일 수요일
Clean and comfortable
Good place to stay. Clean sheets, comfortable rooms. Bed are kinda hard. Excellent location. Plenty of food and Cafe just outside the hotel. 5mins walk into the heart of old quarters.

Lai D.
미국
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
Location , services and location
Great hotel in very busy area convenient for touristing, eating , shopping . Staff is great ! will come back .

Nataporn S.
태국
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
Staff very helpful
Staff very helpful
Nothing much to eat around hotel you need to walk down the hill to have some food. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Cedric R.
프랑스
2016년 2월 4일 목요일
Aquarius Legend hotel is the place to be in Hanoi!
Amazing staff, great location, nice rooms, tasty breakfast....
Nothing to say! This hotel is just perfect. I really enjoyed my stay. The staff is so great and the location cannot be better in Hanoi! Just get there and enjoy! Highly recommended!