우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1047건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1047개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Beatrice / 캐나다
커플
디럭스 더블룸 / 트윈룸
2박 | 2016년 3월
Great Hotel
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room very comfortable and location is prime for all tourist experiences.
This is a very comfortable hotel close to many tourist attractions and close to the lake. A beautiful place to go for a walk. The puppet theatre and many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
작성일: 2016년 3월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Elaine / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.
작성일: 2016년 3월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Putri / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day
작성일: 2016년 3월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

James / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
3박 | 2016년 2월
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!
작성일: 2016년 3월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kinga / 헝가리
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Amazing staff, great location!
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.
작성일: 2016년 3월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Minh / 베트남
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good
It's nice hotel and has friendly staffs. They need to improve breakfast.
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wong / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2016년 2월
Good place to stay
clean room, good location, friendly staffs
Good place to stay, clean rooms and beddings. Bed were a little hard but manageable. Plenty of street food and cafe just outside the hotel. 5 mins walk to the heart of old quarters where the happenings are.
작성일: 2016년 2월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wong / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Clean and comfortable
Good place to stay. Clean sheets, comfortable rooms. Bed are kinda hard. Excellent location. Plenty of food and Cafe just outside the hotel. 5mins walk into the heart of old quarters.
작성일: 2016년 2월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lai / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 2월
Location , services and location
Great hotel in very busy area convenient for touristing, eating , shopping . Staff is great ! will come back .
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nataporn / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트리플
2박 | 2016년 2월
Staff very helpful
Staff very helpful
Nothing much to eat around hotel you need to walk down the hill to have some food. Staff very friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.