arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.6
이용후기 292건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 292개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 9.1
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

robert P.
호주
2014년 9월 7일 일요일
Great hotel wonderful staff
Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .

Terence Y.
호주
2014년 9월 5일 금요일
This was a first class hotel.
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire

Ulrich T.
독일
2014년 9월 4일 목요일
Excellent
Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
Very good

Yenny Y.
인도네시아
2014년 8월 21일 목요일
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient
All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).

HILKIANUS S.
인도네시아
2014년 8월 18일 월요일
A Superb Strategic Hotel
Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.

Spencer C.
영국
2014년 8월 6일 수요일
Centrally located hotel
Location, caring staff, the room

yessy S.
인도네시아
2014년 8월 5일 화요일
Friendly staff, good location
Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel

Koh L.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 31일 목요일
Aranya Hotel - friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and clean room
Great experience, the room is very clean and tidy. The location is good, able to travel around by foot. The staff is friendly and helpful

Meaghan O.
호주
2014년 7월 29일 화요일
Best hotel we stayed at!
Customer service
We enjoyed our stay here very much! It was clean, the room was well serviced and the breakfast was exceptional. But what really put this hotel above others was the customer service. The staff at this hotel were very accommodating. They organised tours for us, gave us recommendations of places to go, allowed us to shower before and after our tours (even when our official stay was finished), booked flights for us and even rang the airline to arrange a flight change (free of charge!) when we were going to miss flights because our train back from Sapa was running late. All of the staff were friendly, cheerful and very helpful. We stayed in 5 different hotels throughout Vietnam and this was by far the best. We would recommend it to everybody!

WOOI L.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 17일 목요일
Great
Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.