arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.6
이용후기 292건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 292개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 9.1
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Stephen D.
미국
2014년 7월 2일 수요일
nice hotel - great staff
the staff, clean, comfortable
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.

wong P.
홍콩
2014년 5월 27일 화요일
Good location with reasonable price
Good location, reasonable price, conform room
Good location with reasonable price. The room is conformable, food in the restaurant is excellent.

MAYUMI A.
일본
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!
Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)

LIEW W.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 19일 월요일
good hotel
Friendly staff
visit next trip

GEOK T.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 16일 금요일
Well maintained hotel with great staff
easy access, clean rooms, great staff
Great stay on the large deluxe room with city view, except that the water supply was disrupted more than 24hours due to city water mains supply breakdown! The room was very hot as it heated up by the afternoon sun and the air conditioner takes a long while to cool the room.

Thao N.
베트남
2014년 5월 15일 목요일
Was ok for one night stay.
Good location, cleanliness, friendliness
The hotel is fine.

Taras B.
덴마크
2014년 5월 13일 화요일
We had a most lovely stay at Aranya!!!
Staf was excellent, humorous and very helpfull in every aspect.
Hotel is situated in a good neighborhood, in walking distance of everything (we walked 10 km each day). They also arranged a perfect trip to Halong Bay for us (even though we only asked the day before). Good location, good service... thanks to Aranya and their kind staff NB. Can be pretty noisy if you get a room towards the street, but it is Hanoi - it is noisy!

Kyle J.
캐나다
2014년 5월 9일 금요일
Amazing Staff, Great location!
Location, Staff, food
This was probably our favourite hotel we stayed at in Vietnam! The staff were amazing and always willing to help us out also super friendly! The restaurant located on the top floor has great local and western food the burger I had was probably one of the best burgers I have eaten. You can walk to most attractions from the hotel and lots of shopping around. We liked this place so much we booked a room again on our way back through Hanoi.

Eileen P.
아일랜드
2014년 5월 5일 월요일
Excellent super friendly staff
Staff were superb especially the lady manager, big room with safe and fridge and new flat screen, toilet has all toiletries that you'll ever need
Great hotel only the fact of the construction going on next door that started at 6am with the loudest cango hammer I've ever heard. I thought the building work was been carried out in my room. The walls were shaking, not a hope of sleeping unless you died in your sleep. I would stay again but I would find out if they finished the nightmare next door. We moved out the that day.

james H.
영국
2014년 5월 5일 월요일
Central to old quarter, super helpful staff
Central, Great value, good breakfast
The hotel is very well situated in the Old Quarter, easy walking distance to shopping, dining and sightseeing. Our room was spacious (we ended up with an executive sweet for an $8 surcharge) and well appointed. Tv, Sofa, small balcony, comfortable bed. Bathroom clean and good hot shower. The staff were very helpful and friendly, helping with directions and generally being chatty. Breakfast was the best we had in any hotel in Hanoi. A good selection of hot and cold items. Cant say much more really, no grumbles, a very good value hotel located very conveniently