arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.6
이용후기 292건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 292개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 9.1
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Bernard T.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 13일 금요일
Location not too good
Nice, clean, value for money
Well, we did not stay in this hotel. They said it was full due to the unexpected weather conditions and they had to accommodate other tourists who did not go to halong bay as planned. They put us up at some other hotel. It was decent. But for both hotels, their location is slightly far off from the city area. About 10-15 mins walking needed. Staff are nice though.

Yeow K.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 9일 월요일
One of the best in Hanoi ~ ! Fantastic hotel ~ !
Friendly and attentive staffs, clean and comfortable room, magnificent spa services.
My stay in Aranya hotel as a solo traveler was astonishing. I am greeted with the warmth-felt gesture from Aranya staffs. From manager, recep, bell-man, house-keepers to waitress, everyone was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Their english communication was very good as well. Relaying messages across are with ease. From the moment you check in, you will be oriented well enough from the room facilities to the city navigation and places of interest navigation. These are some of the well-thought welcome procedures for guests. And also, try their spa and massage services, brings you to another world of relaxation (recommended!) Do stay with them and feel the hospitality for yourself, you will not regret : )

LOONG W.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 1일 일요일
Luxury hotel at budget price
Nice and romantic room design, clean room, comfortable bed, high speed internet, value for money, friendly & helpful stuff
Too good for the money paid. I arrive the hotel early in the morning, but the hotel stuff is very helpful to assist us in early checking by 10am, and give us very detail briefing and helpful information and map about Hanoi and recommend us the route we can take and good food for dine. Also, as we did informed early we are on couple honeymoon trip, the hotel design our room in a very romantic setting, and give us complimentary wine and cake. The room size is consider big in Hanoi budget hotel, and very comfortable and clean. If i will be coming to Hanoi again, i will definitely coming here again and recommend this hotel to all my friends. I would say that staying in Aranya Hotel has made our trip a great memory, with paying at a budget hotel price, we enjoy a luxury hotel service.

siew P.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 30일 토요일
unexpectedly good
comfortable bed, friendly staff who gives good recommendation for food and sightseeing
Perfect , like the location as it is located near the main road and easilt accessible to shopping district and also lake. Got a free upgrade to deluxe room which is large and spacious. Very comfortable stay and staff is friendly and provides good recommendation for dinning option. Would lovd to go back there.

CLEVIS B.
미국
2013년 11월 26일 화요일
Fantastically enjoyable.
The Staff is excellent, the place is clean and it is well located in the old quarter of Hanoi
Superb place to stay. The staff is the best and most helpful hotel staff I have ever encountered. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to all.

Jasna R.
슬로베니아
2013년 11월 15일 금요일
Friendly staff and comfortable room
room, breakfast and location
The staff are very friendly and communicative, so at first sight it looks great. But is not that wonderfool that looks. In our room fell down sink, from the counter, and staff took 2 nights (3 days) to repaired it. The second problem was door. We could not close the bathroom door. Then repaipair it after first night. But I think that that problem have more rooms, because in the evenings we often hear the sound of door bashing.

Chen Y.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 12일 화요일
nice and friendly staff
good location, attentive staff, fast check in and out
Overall pretty satisfied. However, you can do better in the arrangement of the room allocation.

Debbie N.
호주
2013년 11월 12일 화요일
Pleasant stay. Staff were very helpful, pleasant,
Value for money, room size, cleanliness.
Very comfortable. Staff came to taxi and took our bags. We were checked into our room quickly and the staff provided local information and recommendations of what to do and see and where to eat.

Ahi H.
중국
2013년 11월 11일 월요일
comfortable
large bathroom, clean room, good staff
comfortable, but WIFI is a little bit slow. I like the large bathroom.

Thiet M.
베트남
2013년 10월 23일 수요일
excellent staffs with smile face all the time
fairly good location, friendlly and tentative staffs
I really enjoyed my stay in Aranya hotel. One thing is that the tour trip is a bit more expensive than others that i know