최상급 9.3
100% 생생리뷰 550건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 550개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.2
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8
정렬 기준

Jacelyn / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10
beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.
작성일: 2015년 4월 2일 목요일

Paul / 호주
커플
슈페리어룸
2박 | 2015년 3월
Hanoi essence and spa
Location,staff,cleanlyness
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .
작성일: 2015년 3월 18일 수요일

Katie / 영국
개인 여행자
3박 | 2015년 3월
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!
the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!
작성일: 2015년 3월 14일 토요일

Charles / 미국
커플
슈페리어룸
3박 | 2015년 2월
Staff and location
friendly staff great location. Comfortable room
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is located in the fantastic old quarter of Hanoi. Walking distance to menu shops, Lake, and close to museums etc. Great place to watch people and to take in old Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, and the room is petite, but clean, and well apportioned. Some rooms are a little noisy…
작성일: 2015년 3월 11일 수요일

Pavlos / 그리스
출장 및 비즈니스
3박 | 2015년 3월
Great value and location
Service was excellent throughout, breakfast very good and nice selction, location brilliant and good for local restaurants and cafes, shopping.
Stay was very good, but can only vouch for the new wing as i stayed there. Staff were excellent from top to bottom. Rooms a little small but still very cosy and comfortable. Double glazed windows so noise form outside down to minimum. Would stay again for sure
작성일: 2015년 3월 10일 화요일

Ba / 베트남
개인 여행자
2박 | 2015년 2월
Good location, very lovely friendly staff
staff, location, clean
Good stay, the staff is nice and helpful, good location
작성일: 2015년 3월 9일 월요일

Cu / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Great services
Staff is very attentive, responsive and pleasant.
Great experience and will go back next time for sure
작성일: 2015년 3월 3일 화요일

Raewyn / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
주니어 스위트
3박 | 2015년 2월
Unbelievable customer service
Customer service, food, room
I have stayed in many hotels around the world and have to say this really was the best hotel for customer service I have ever been in. Their attention to detail is not like anything I have seen before. They also love to chat with you (if anything a little too long, but still I'm not complaining) and really know how to talk to a western tourist. Whoever trained these staff really know what they are doing, and clearly the staff enjoy their job too! That is the greatest part of it. As another reviewer stated "I want to move in here and stay forever!"
작성일: 2015년 2월 23일 월요일

Andrew / 미국
커플
디럭스 창문
2박 | 2015년 2월
A wonderful choice
location, cost, wonderful and helpful staff
This is a wonderful small hotel located in the heart of Hanoi's old town. From here one can walk to all the major tourist and historic sites in this city. We found the staff to be very helpful and courteous, and a delight to interact with. The hotel itself is very clean and well organized. Our room was very clean and funcional, yet had small flourishes such as candies and sweets as part of the upcoming Tet New Year. Many small restaurants and coffee houses are in the immediate area. The area of old town is a scene of very crowded streets and you must use caution when walking as a pedestrian. We definitely will return to this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 2월 15일 일요일

Yu / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
good location
good location, good services and clean
the staffs were very good, nice and recommended alot places for food and shopping. hotel is very clean but the shower heater not very stable. other than that, all are good!
작성일: 2015년 2월 3일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.