최상급 9.3
100% 생생리뷰 550건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 550개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.2
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8
정렬 기준

Yu / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
good location
good location, good services and clean
the staffs were very good, nice and recommended alot places for food and shopping. hotel is very clean but the shower heater not very stable. other than that, all are good!
작성일: 2015년 2월 3일 화요일

Michael / 영국
커플
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Recommendation - Essence Hanoi Hotel
Very comfortable. Quiet room even in the centre of Hanoi , staff extremely helpful
Very enjoyable
작성일: 2015년 1월 29일 목요일

Aditya / 인도
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price
Service, Staff and Location
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters
작성일: 2015년 1월 26일 월요일

Warren / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Superb Stay!
Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
작성일: 2015년 1월 23일 금요일

Emily / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Fantastic hotel
Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
작성일: 2015년 1월 22일 목요일

Teng / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Very good hotel
Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
작성일: 2015년 1월 22일 목요일

Anna / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Excellent service
Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.
작성일: 2015년 1월 14일 수요일

Marshall / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Great Stay
Service, Attitude, Location
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
작성일: 2015년 1월 13일 화요일

Olga / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Great service!
Service, location, food
It's a great hotel right in the old quarter. The service is the most amazing thing about this hotel. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant has some great food.
작성일: 2015년 1월 11일 일요일

Kyoko / 일본
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 6박
I had a very good time at the Hotel. Thank you.
kindly staff, comfortable room and Spa
It was great. I am going to stay again sometime soon.
작성일: 2015년 1월 10일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.