호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.2
100% 생생리뷰 542건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 542개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8
정렬 기준

doreen S. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Good location, friendly and helpful staff
The location is superb. Clean hotel. Middle of the bustling old quarter.
Everything is great. Many cafés and eateries nearby. Near to pubs, restaurants and local street food stalls. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Hotel room is clean. The only con is we all felt itchiness from the bed sheet even when it is really clean.
작성일: 2014년 12월 7일 일요일

Kay L. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi: 27/11-4/12
1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers) 2. Food at restaurant was good especially local cuisine 3. Easy accesibility to nearby lanes & more importantly even
continue from above ... Because I was travelling with my elderly mum, who found difficulty walking far, Essence provides day car rental services with pleasant and helpful driver, Chan. This helped me greatly to get to places I wanted to go without mum walking too much. Just drop off, time for pick up, give driver a ring and he would be at the destination for pick up almost immediately to our new stop in itinerary planned by me. Counter staff: Jane, Chris, Jack & Tracy were very pleasant & ever ready to lend a helping hand. So i would say my stay at Essence Hanoi Hotel and Spa was a good experience. I would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi, BUT hopefully in a room WITH WINDOWS? Suggestion: wishful thinking but having a small little work-out room (mini-gym)would have been an added advantage to rating of hotel.
작성일: 2014년 12월 6일 토요일

Kay L. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 4박
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi
1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers)
작성일: 2014년 12월 5일 금요일

Jonathan C. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Amazing food
Restaurant, location, staff
I had a lovely stay at the essense! The restaurant is one of the top rated ones in the area so was nice to stay somewhere with a lovely restaurant. the location and room was brill! Only tip is to ask for a room on a high floor maybe at the back of the hotel as I had a room on floor one over looking the street and it was quite noisy at night and in the early morning.
작성일: 2014년 12월 5일 금요일

Allan M. / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 5박
Great People in the heart of old quarter
Friendly helpful staff, excellant location and great value.
The staff went out of their way to help me with whatever request I had. The service and food was better than many 5 star rated hotels that I have stayed at in the past. I have no hesitation about recommending rhis hotel. Job well done, thank you for the great service.
작성일: 2014년 12월 3일 수요일

phyllis C. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Decent hotel
Reception. Held our luggage while we went on our Haloing Bay Cruise. Sweet hotel employees.
Our stay was fine however not as good as we expected. ( The reviews were fantastic) we found the hotel very average. After we returned from our cruise, we were put in a room on the top floor and had to walk up a flight of stairs to get yo our room. I explained to the desk that I am moderately handicapped and they ignored this fact. We had made our reservations several day in advance and they told us that we could either take the top floor room or move us to their sister hotel ( attached and next door). The sister hotel is old and dark and we made our reservation for "The Essence Hotel, not the one next door. We were told essentially take it or leave it and they were fully booked. Will not return to this hotel again.
작성일: 2014년 12월 1일 월요일

Wee C. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Very Pleasant Stay
Location is good, right at the heart of the old quarter where the action is. Staff is very friendly, helpful and polite. Food is very good.
작성일: 2014년 11월 29일 토요일

Susan G. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Great stay
The staff. The location. The staff
I
작성일: 2014년 11월 24일 월요일

Lam Y. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
nice hotel
food, service, cleanliness
good
작성일: 2014년 11월 23일 일요일

Sara C. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Best service I've ever experienced at a hotel
service, location, breakfast
From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, the service was absolutely impeccable and that makes such a huge difference when you're staying in a new city. Nothing was too much for them and even though we were extremely late for breakfast one day, they were happy to oblige. They helped book a great trip out to Halong Bay (with Greyline Cruises) which was very enjoyable. Great location right in the old quarter, and a buzzing street at the weekend. (If you're staying at the weekend, you might want to ask for a room at the back away from the street as it can be quite noisy up til around 11pm).
작성일: 2014년 11월 20일 목요일