arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

에센스 하노이 호텔 앤 스파 (Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa)

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

최상급 9.2
이용후기 534건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 534개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8

Allan M.
캐나다
2014년 12월 3일 수요일
Great People in the heart of old quarter
Friendly helpful staff, excellant location and great value.
The staff went out of their way to help me with whatever request I had. The service and food was better than many 5 star rated hotels that I have stayed at in the past. I have no hesitation about recommending rhis hotel. Job well done, thank you for the great service.

phyllis C.
미국
2014년 12월 1일 월요일
Decent hotel
Reception. Held our luggage while we went on our Haloing Bay Cruise. Sweet hotel employees.
Our stay was fine however not as good as we expected. ( The reviews were fantastic) we found the hotel very average. After we returned from our cruise, we were put in a room on the top floor and had to walk up a flight of stairs to get yo our room. I explained to the desk that I am moderately handicapped and they ignored this fact. We had made our reservations several day in advance and they told us that we could either take the top floor room or move us to their sister hotel ( attached and next door). The sister hotel is old and dark and we made our reservation for "The Essence Hotel, not the one next door. We were told essentially take it or leave it and they were fully booked. Will not return to this hotel again.

Wee C.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 29일 토요일
Very Pleasant Stay
Location is good, right at the heart of the old quarter where the action is. Staff is very friendly, helpful and polite. Food is very good.

Susan G.
호주
2014년 11월 24일 월요일
Great stay
The staff. The location. The staff
I

Lam Y.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 23일 일요일
nice hotel
food, service, cleanliness
good

Sara C.
영국
2014년 11월 20일 목요일
Best service I've ever experienced at a hotel
service, location, breakfast
From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, the service was absolutely impeccable and that makes such a huge difference when you're staying in a new city. Nothing was too much for them and even though we were extremely late for breakfast one day, they were happy to oblige. They helped book a great trip out to Halong Bay (with Greyline Cruises) which was very enjoyable. Great location right in the old quarter, and a buzzing street at the weekend. (If you're staying at the weekend, you might want to ask for a room at the back away from the street as it can be quite noisy up til around 11pm).

Priscila S.
브라질
2014년 11월 13일 목요일
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff
Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant

Priscila S.
브라질
2014년 11월 11일 화요일
Excellent deal
The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.

Josephine A.
호주
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Friendly & comfortable
The staff, food and cleanliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are so friendly and humble. The food was very good and the rooms are very nice and comfortable.

Yilmaz K.
영국
2014년 11월 6일 목요일
Great Hotel
Location, Staff, Food
Essence Hanoi is a great in the Old Quarter. Staff are friendly and very attentive, perhaps for some people a bit too much so. :) The Vietnamese Slow Drip coffee served here was a good way to start off the day and the food it quite decent. Prices are not cheap, but not bank breaking. WiFi is available in the room and free as well as use of the Mac's in the lobby which I used to print my boarding pass. this at no cost, which I think is a very good touch and much appreciated. I'll stay here again when I'm back in town.