호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.2
100% 생생리뷰 541건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 541개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8

Priscila S. / 브라질
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff
Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant
작성일: 2014년 11월 13일 목요일

Priscila S. / 브라질
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Excellent deal
The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.
작성일: 2014년 11월 11일 화요일

Josephine A. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 5박
Friendly & comfortable
The staff, food and cleanliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are so friendly and humble. The food was very good and the rooms are very nice and comfortable.
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일

Yilmaz K. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
Great Hotel
Location, Staff, Food
Essence Hanoi is a great in the Old Quarter. Staff are friendly and very attentive, perhaps for some people a bit too much so. :) The Vietnamese Slow Drip coffee served here was a good way to start off the day and the food it quite decent. Prices are not cheap, but not bank breaking. WiFi is available in the room and free as well as use of the Mac's in the lobby which I used to print my boarding pass. this at no cost, which I think is a very good touch and much appreciated. I'll stay here again when I'm back in town.
작성일: 2014년 11월 6일 목요일

King L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Good place to stay
Location, good service staff, value for money
Good location hotel in Hanoi city center, staff is very friendly and it is very value for money!
작성일: 2014년 10월 30일 목요일

Regina P. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
First class service
staff, location, price
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.
작성일: 2014년 10월 29일 수요일

Joei P. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
Very good location and extremely helpful staff
Staff, Location, Food
It was one of the best hotels I ever been to. The staff were all so attentive and friendly. It is also located in a very nice location where the night life is (i think its called Bia Hoi Corner)... Also it is very accessible to other landmarks. The most remarkable thing about this hotel, I will still say its the staff. Very impressed with their service during our stay there. Will definitely stay there again if I return to Hanoi. :)
작성일: 2014년 10월 29일 수요일

Steven K. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Great hotel,excellent staff & outstanding staff
The staff , the ha long bay tour, the location
It was fantastic. As a couple travelling and visiting hanoi, we were greatly helped by the friendly staff. But especially by staff who went above and beyond to tell us about great food location, attractions to visit, and other advices. He also organize the halong bay tour with the best tour guide. Our highlight were the halong bay tour, the staff, and the great location at the heart of the city. Also the hotel room was very clean , and well maintained. The staff is also highly knowledgeable & i would recommend it to any travellers.
작성일: 2014년 10월 25일 토요일

Christine M. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!
Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
작성일: 2014년 10월 20일 월요일

steven W. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Business Trip In Hanoi
Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.
작성일: 2014년 10월 14일 화요일