arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

에센스 하노이 호텔 앤 스파 (Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa)

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - Show map

최상급 9.2
이용후기 536건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 536개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8

Fazsereen H.
호주
2014년 10월 5일 일요일
great location with excellent customer service
location, food, friendly staff
Great location with extremely friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious. Nothing to complain about

Mark D.
호주
2014년 10월 3일 금요일
A Fantastic place
Exceptional staff , Location and the rooms
One of the most exceptional places i have ever stayed ,nothing was any trouble for the fantastic staff , the rooms above a what I expected . The big name brand could learn from the staff . Highly recommended

Inge S.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 1일 수요일
Nice cozy boutique hotel
Clean, Location close to nice street food vendors, Laptop provided in the room
Very clean, located close to plenty nice street food vendors scatter outside, near the Lake.

Jodie I.
호주
2014년 10월 1일 수요일
Amazing hotel! Loved it!
Beautiful room, awesome location and wonderful staff!
Amazing! Staff so friendly and professional and were so helpful! The food there is amazing and service at the restaurant was wonderful! Excellent location in the old quarter and as soon as you walk out in the street your emmerses in Hanoi life! Loved drinking beer on street and the shopping! Our only regret is we couldn't stay there longer! Will be back for sure :)

Fiona B.
호주
2014년 9월 30일 화요일
Friendly haven in heart of old town
Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.

Shahrizal S.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 29일 월요일
Superb location and great staff
Fantastic Staff, Great location and very clean huge room
A great welcoming smile by the staffs who are always ready to provide assistance. Great big, comfortable and clean room.

Charles B.
미국
2014년 9월 27일 토요일
Middle of old town decent place
Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.

Derek M.
영국
2014년 9월 27일 토요일
Extra helping of essence excellence
staff, food and comfort
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!

Lee G.
영국
2014년 9월 26일 금요일
Essence Hanoi Hotel
Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.

Joshua N.
호주
2014년 9월 26일 금요일
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi
The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.