최상급 9.3
100% 생생리뷰 551건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 551개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.2
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8
정렬 기준

Yilmaz / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
Great Hotel
Location, Staff, Food
Essence Hanoi is a great in the Old Quarter. Staff are friendly and very attentive, perhaps for some people a bit too much so. :) The Vietnamese Slow Drip coffee served here was a good way to start off the day and the food it quite decent. Prices are not cheap, but not bank breaking. WiFi is available in the room and free as well as use of the Mac's in the lobby which I used to print my boarding pass. this at no cost, which I think is a very good touch and much appreciated. I'll stay here again when I'm back in town.
작성일: 2014년 11월 6일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

King / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Good place to stay
Location, good service staff, value for money
Good location hotel in Hanoi city center, staff is very friendly and it is very value for money!
작성일: 2014년 10월 30일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Regina / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
First class service
staff, location, price
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.
작성일: 2014년 10월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joei / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
Very good location and extremely helpful staff
Staff, Location, Food
It was one of the best hotels I ever been to. The staff were all so attentive and friendly. It is also located in a very nice location where the night life is (i think its called Bia Hoi Corner)... Also it is very accessible to other landmarks. The most remarkable thing about this hotel, I will still say its the staff. Very impressed with their service during our stay there. Will definitely stay there again if I return to Hanoi. :)
작성일: 2014년 10월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Steven / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Great hotel,excellent staff & outstanding staff
The staff , the ha long bay tour, the location
It was fantastic. As a couple travelling and visiting hanoi, we were greatly helped by the friendly staff. But especially by staff who went above and beyond to tell us about great food location, attractions to visit, and other advices. He also organize the halong bay tour with the best tour guide. Our highlight were the halong bay tour, the staff, and the great location at the heart of the city. Also the hotel room was very clean , and well maintained. The staff is also highly knowledgeable & i would recommend it to any travellers.
작성일: 2014년 10월 25일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christine / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!
Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
작성일: 2014년 10월 20일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

steven / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Business Trip In Hanoi
Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.
작성일: 2014년 10월 14일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Miroslaw / 폴란드
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 4박
Fantastic Hotel
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Amazing location in the centre of Old Quarter. Attentive and extremaly helpful Staff.
작성일: 2014년 10월 14일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Charmian / 뉴질랜드
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Great hotel
Location, service, cleanliness
A great little hotel in a vet handy location. Room was of a good standard. But the gem of the hotel is it's amazing staff who went out of their way to deliver top service. Welcoming, proactive, helpful. We were so grateful for the help with storing our bags and allowing us to use shower facilities before and after our Sapa trip. Only had a quick breakfast which was good, with a tasty creme caramel! Great value for money. Highly recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anna / 아일랜드
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Fantastic Location and Value for Money
Great location - right beside 'beer quarter' perfect for a mid 20 couple! Very clean and modern with fruit in the room. Great Bali
Nice fruit basket and great value for money however we got u
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.