최고 9.3
100% 생생리뷰 551건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최고



이용후기 551개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.2
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 서비스 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8
정렬 기준

Fazsereen / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
great location with excellent customer service
location, food, friendly staff
Great location with extremely friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious. Nothing to complain about
작성일: 2014년 10월 5일 일요일

Mark / 호주
개인 여행자
주니어 스위트
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
A Fantastic place
Exceptional staff , Location and the rooms
One of the most exceptional places i have ever stayed ,nothing was any trouble for the fantastic staff , the rooms above a what I expected . The big name brand could learn from the staff . Highly recommended
작성일: 2014년 10월 3일 금요일

Inge / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Nice cozy boutique hotel
Clean, Location close to nice street food vendors, Laptop provided in the room
Very clean, located close to plenty nice street food vendors scatter outside, near the Lake.
작성일: 2014년 10월 1일 수요일

Jodie / 호주
커플
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Amazing hotel! Loved it!
Beautiful room, awesome location and wonderful staff!
Amazing! Staff so friendly and professional and were so helpful! The food there is amazing and service at the restaurant was wonderful! Excellent location in the old quarter and as soon as you walk out in the street your emmerses in Hanoi life! Loved drinking beer on street and the shopping! Our only regret is we couldn't stay there longer! Will be back for sure :)
작성일: 2014년 10월 1일 수요일

Fiona / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 5박
Friendly haven in heart of old town
Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
작성일: 2014년 9월 30일 화요일

Shahrizal / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Superb location and great staff
Fantastic Staff, Great location and very clean huge room
A great welcoming smile by the staffs who are always ready to provide assistance. Great big, comfortable and clean room.
작성일: 2014년 9월 29일 월요일

Charles / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Middle of old town decent place
Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
작성일: 2014년 9월 27일 토요일

Derek / 영국
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Extra helping of essence excellence
staff, food and comfort
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
작성일: 2014년 9월 27일 토요일

Lee / 영국
커플
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Essence Hanoi Hotel
Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일

Joshua / 호주
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi
The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.