호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.2
이용후기 542건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 542개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8
정렬 기준

Derek M. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Extra helping of essence excellence
staff, food and comfort
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
작성일: 2014년 9월 27일 토요일

Lee G. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Essence Hanoi Hotel
Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일

Joshua N. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi
The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일

Peter M. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Excellent Hotel in good area
Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일

Jasmine T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Convenient location, great service!
Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
작성일: 2014년 9월 25일 목요일

Ian T. / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Good location in the old town
Great food, location and lovely staff
A great location in the old town and very friendly - good value
작성일: 2014년 9월 20일 토요일

Ngoc L. / 베트남
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Good location
Convinent,clean,friendly
Good
작성일: 2014년 9월 19일 금요일

saroop R. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
little gem
staff, comfort and convenience of location
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
작성일: 2014년 9월 18일 목요일

Andrew J. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Excellent stay
Room comfort food and staff
Enjoyed my stay the staff very friendly and helpful the food was of a high standard and woul stay here again. Would also recommend to friends and family
작성일: 2014년 9월 15일 월요일

james O. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Wouldn't stay anywhere else
Staff, food, room
The essence hanoi and the essence oriental are next door to each other and share the same restaurant. We only stayed in the hanoi but We enjoyed it so much that we returned for the last leg of our trip. The service is second to none. They give you the personal touch unlike larger hotels. The restaurant is also very good. Breakfast is always plentiful no matter whAt time you go down. I'm sure they would be embarrassed if the food had run down to a few scraps like in European hotels. First room we had didn't have a window but that didn't bother me to much as we didn't spend much time in the room but it wasn't dark and dingy like someone said on TA you just turn the lights on and hey presto it's the same as the other rooms. Price does reflect this but you get the same service. However on our return leg I didn't book a room with window and when we arrived they had very kindly upgraded us to a junior suite. It's nice to have natural light but don't expect a view, you are in an old city where space is of a premium. I can't recommend this little hotel highly enough and I would challenge anyone to not have a good stay here.
작성일: 2014년 9월 15일 월요일