호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.2
100% 생생리뷰 543건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 543개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8

Charles B. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Middle of old town decent place
Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
작성일: 2014년 9월 27일 토요일

Derek M. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Extra helping of essence excellence
staff, food and comfort
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
작성일: 2014년 9월 27일 토요일

Lee G. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Essence Hanoi Hotel
Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일

Joshua N. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi
The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일

Peter M. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Excellent Hotel in good area
Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일

Jasmine T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Convenient location, great service!
Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
작성일: 2014년 9월 25일 목요일

Ian T. / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Good location in the old town
Great food, location and lovely staff
A great location in the old town and very friendly - good value
작성일: 2014년 9월 20일 토요일

Ngoc L. / 베트남
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Good location
Convinent,clean,friendly
Good
작성일: 2014년 9월 19일 금요일

saroop R. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
little gem
staff, comfort and convenience of location
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
작성일: 2014년 9월 18일 목요일

Andrew J. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Excellent stay
Room comfort food and staff
Enjoyed my stay the staff very friendly and helpful the food was of a high standard and woul stay here again. Would also recommend to friends and family
작성일: 2014년 9월 15일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.