최상급 9.3
100% 생생리뷰 550건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 550개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.2
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8
정렬 기준

Peter / 영국
개인 여행자
3박 | 2014년 9월
Excellent Hotel in good area
Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일

Jasmine / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 창문
2박 | 2014년 9월
Convenient location, great service!
Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
작성일: 2014년 9월 25일 목요일

Ian / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Good location in the old town
Great food, location and lovely staff
A great location in the old town and very friendly - good value
작성일: 2014년 9월 20일 토요일

Ngoc / 베트남
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 창문
3박 | 2014년 8월
Good location
Convinent,clean,friendly
Good
작성일: 2014년 9월 19일 금요일

saroop / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 창문
3박 | 2014년 9월
little gem
staff, comfort and convenience of location
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
작성일: 2014년 9월 18일 목요일

Andrew / 영국
커플
3박 | 2014년 9월
Excellent stay
Room comfort food and staff
Enjoyed my stay the staff very friendly and helpful the food was of a high standard and woul stay here again. Would also recommend to friends and family
작성일: 2014년 9월 15일 월요일

james / 영국
커플
디럭스 창문
2박 | 2014년 9월
Wouldn't stay anywhere else
Staff, food, room
The essence hanoi and the essence oriental are next door to each other and share the same restaurant. We only stayed in the hanoi but We enjoyed it so much that we returned for the last leg of our trip. The service is second to none. They give you the personal touch unlike larger hotels. The restaurant is also very good. Breakfast is always plentiful no matter whAt time you go down. I'm sure they would be embarrassed if the food had run down to a few scraps like in European hotels. First room we had didn't have a window but that didn't bother me to much as we didn't spend much time in the room but it wasn't dark and dingy like someone said on TA you just turn the lights on and hey presto it's the same as the other rooms. Price does reflect this but you get the same service. However on our return leg I didn't book a room with window and when we arrived they had very kindly upgraded us to a junior suite. It's nice to have natural light but don't expect a view, you are in an old city where space is of a premium. I can't recommend this little hotel highly enough and I would challenge anyone to not have a good stay here.
작성일: 2014년 9월 15일 월요일

Sean / 뉴질랜드
커플
3박 | 2014년 8월
Tidy hotel - in extremely noisy location
Convient location, tidy hotel, competent staff
This hotel was tidy and in a convenient location for tourists. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was adequate. At night the room was subject to extreme noise from partiers in the streets outside, every night. This was a because of the location of the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 9월 15일 월요일

Yan / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Best Hotel experience EVER!
Friendly/helpful staffs, Location and beautiful rooms and bathrooms!
I was traveling with 2 of my friends and all of us agreed that we had the best hotel experience ever! Firstly, the location was wonderful. Smack right in the central of Old Quarters with popular drinking places just a few steps away. The entrance is of level grounds and therefore we are spare dragging heavy bags up flights of stair. We had an exceptional welcome from the Staff on duty, Jane and Steven. At first we were puzzled as we were brought to the restaurant instead of ding registration. Then we were pleasantly delighted to be served glasses of delicious passion fruit juice while our passports were collected for registration at the front desk. Then Jane appeared with a map of Hanoi and proceed to gave us a warm welcome and a brief but informative orientation of Hanoi. She gave us good advise as to where to eat, to visit and also importantly safety precautions. Then we reached the beautiful room with rose petals scattered on the beds - even the extra sleeper unit we requested! We had the free fruits and coffee in the room before going to the Foot-on-Food Tour arranged by the hotel - exceptional tour and a must have experience in Hanoi! Our second stay after Halong Bay was wonderful too. No registration was needed, we were addressed by name and whisked off to our room without a hitched. We also had a great experience with the SPA and with their Manager Ms Suzie. She is very helpful and recommended the wonderful Voi Tea served in the SPA. OVerall, we will surely choose Essence Hotel if we vist Hanoi again.
작성일: 2014년 9월 14일 일요일

RISHAD / 스리랑카
출장 및 비즈니스
5박 | 2014년 9월
Pleasant
Ideal for tourists. Cars can't enter most of the time
Pleasant hotel and halal food nearby.
작성일: 2014년 9월 14일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.