최상급 9.3
100% 생생리뷰 550건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 550개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.2
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8
정렬 기준

Nam / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 8월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shoo / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
작성일: 2014년 8월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hue / 베트남
커플
2박 | 2014년 8월
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
작성일: 2014년 8월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joyce / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
3박 | 2014년 7월
Best Hotel & Service!
Location, Service, Food
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Emily / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
3박 | 2014년 4월
Awesome Hotel
Staff, Location and Cleanliness
We had a fantastic time in Hanoi and it all started when we checked in to Essence Hanoi Hotel, with a 1 year old and the heat they had us cooled down and smiling withing a minute. Everyday we were greeted with such friendliness. The breakfast was fresh each day and delicious. Our Room whilst small (still had a king bed plus a port a cot, chair and table and could move around ok)and no window was excellent. The room was very clean and didn't smell at all. Had a bath so we could even bath our daughter. Close to shopping and attractions, walk out and you can start shopping straight away. The highlight was the morning the street flooded and I watched the staff carry a business man out to the car so he didn't get wet and still made it to the airport on time. This hotel is all about making you feel great and the staff do that for you everyday with a genuine smile. We definitely plan on returning to Hanoi and would recommend this hotel as a place to stay.
작성일: 2014년 8월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

norman / 호주
커플
디럭스 창문
5박 | 2014년 7월
The Essence of Excellence
the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
작성일: 2014년 8월 1일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Miroslaw / 폴란드
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 창문
5박 | 2014년 7월
Good to be here again...
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
작성일: 2014년 7월 23일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chandra / 인도
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
3박 | 2014년 7월
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space
service location breakfast
Brilliant
작성일: 2014년 7월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Neil / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Great value for money
Location, food, friendly staff
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
작성일: 2014년 7월 18일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andre / 독일
커플
주니어 스위트
3박 | 2014년 6월
Great Hotel - Great Service
The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.