최고 9.3
100% 생생리뷰 551건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최고



이용후기 551개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.2
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8
정렬 기준

Stuart / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Absolutely Perfect
Great staff, great location. Faultless! Only thing as with most hotels in Hanoi, I wish it had s pool. Would have no hesitation in returning
작성일: 2016년 8월 28일 일요일

Pia / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Fantastic service all round!
Highly recommend this hotel, helpful and thoughtful staff and location is perfect!
작성일: 2016년 8월 21일 일요일

JESUS / 스페인
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Nice staff but ....
not clean sheets and toilet
작성일: 2016년 8월 12일 금요일

Dawn / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Brilliant!
The essence hotel is right in the thick of things. You step out of the door and you're in the weekend walking street market. The staff were super helpful. The breakfast was great. And the room really big and quiet. I'll be staying there again the next time I'm in Hanoi
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일

Valerie / 미국
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Quiet Oasis in Hanoi
Every aspect of our stay was superb. The hotel has charm, the staff is incredibly attentive, the room is very clean and comfortable. It is ideally located in the old quarter, allowing easy access to historic sights, shopping, and good food. The breakfast buffet provided by the hotel was delicious. We were cared for like family. Val & Norm, Canada
작성일: 2016년 7월 26일 화요일

CHIDCHANOK / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Excellent location and friendly staff
9pax, got the upgraded room. The staff is well English-speaking, helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and big, located in the hot spot of Hanoi city. Of course, I love to come back to this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

Nadya / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Visit Old Quarter Hanoi? Stay in this awesome hotel!
Four thumbs up for this hotel. The room was clean and pretty (you will even find rose petals on bed!), laptop was provided, welcome drink was refreshing, the staffs were super helpful and friendly (they showed some good food spots to go!) and the location was really strategic. Definitely value for money.
작성일: 2016년 7월 13일 수요일

Luke / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
Remarkably quiet given the bustle outside
The Essence Hanoi Hotel is right in the thick of the hustle and bustle of the old quarter. You get the buzz of street life as soon as you step out of the door. Remarkably, the hotel is perfectly quiet and calm inside.
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일

Julin / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location
작성일: 2016년 7월 1일 금요일

Wee / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again
작성일: 2016년 6월 27일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.