호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.2
100% 생생리뷰 542건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 542개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8
정렬 기준

Nadya K. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Visit Old Quarter Hanoi? Stay in this awesome hotel!
Four thumbs up for this hotel. The room was clean and pretty (you will even find rose petals on bed!), laptop was provided, welcome drink was refreshing, the staffs were super helpful and friendly (they showed some good food spots to go!) and the location was really strategic. Definitely value for money.
작성일: 2016년 7월 13일 수요일

Luke B. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
Remarkably quiet given the bustle outside
The Essence Hanoi Hotel is right in the thick of the hustle and bustle of the old quarter. You get the buzz of street life as soon as you step out of the door. Remarkably, the hotel is perfectly quiet and calm inside.
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일

Julin Y. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location
작성일: 2016년 7월 1일 금요일

Wee L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again
작성일: 2016년 6월 27일 월요일

Allan K. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
작성일: 2016년 6월 4일 토요일

Mikhail K. / 러시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
작성일: 2016년 5월 28일 토요일

Huong N. / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
작성일: 2016년 5월 26일 목요일

michelle S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
작성일: 2016년 4월 18일 월요일

Julia P. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
작성일: 2016년 4월 17일 일요일

Yan Y. / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
작성일: 2016년 4월 7일 목요일