호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.2
이용후기 543건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 543개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8

Aurelie R.
프랑스
2016년 3월 29일 화요일
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!

Roshan D.
인도
2016년 3월 20일 일요일
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort

peter R.
영국
2016년 3월 11일 금요일
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi

peter R.
영국
2016년 3월 9일 수요일
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter

katy R.
영국
2016년 2월 27일 토요일
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.

Salley J.
미국
2016년 2월 24일 수요일
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.

Richard L.
영국
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here

Gerald S.
미국
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.

Melissa A.
미국
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi

Emre K.
캐나다
2016년 1월 11일 월요일
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.