최고 9.3
100% 생생리뷰 551건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최고



이용후기 551개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.2
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8
정렬 기준

Allan / 베트남
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
작성일: 2016년 6월 4일 토요일

Mikhail / 러시아
커플
디럭스 윈도우 룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
작성일: 2016년 5월 28일 토요일

Huong / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
작성일: 2016년 5월 26일 목요일

michelle / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
작성일: 2016년 4월 18일 월요일

Julia / 미국
커플
주니어 스위트
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
작성일: 2016년 4월 17일 일요일

Yan / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
주니어 스위트
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
작성일: 2016년 4월 7일 목요일

Aurelie / 프랑스
커플
스위트 (발코니)
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일

Roshan / 인도
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
작성일: 2016년 3월 20일 일요일

peter / 영국
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
작성일: 2016년 3월 11일 금요일

peter / 영국
커플
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
작성일: 2016년 3월 9일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.