최상급 9.3
100% 생생리뷰 551건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 551개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.2
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 서비스 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

katy / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 2월 27일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Salley / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
작성일: 2016년 2월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Richard / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
작성일: 2016년 2월 14일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gerald / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Melissa / 미국
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Emre / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
작성일: 2016년 1월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vinh / 베트남
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
작성일: 2015년 12월 24일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Stewart / 영국
커플
주니어 스위트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Honeymoon part 2
Location
작성일: 2015년 12월 22일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jess / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
작성일: 2015년 12월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mary / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
작성일: 2015년 12월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.