최상급 9.3
100% 생생리뷰 550건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 550개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.2
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8
정렬 기준

Salley / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
3박 | 2016년 2월
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
작성일: 2016년 2월 24일 수요일

Richard / 영국
커플
2박 | 2016년 2월
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
작성일: 2016년 2월 14일 일요일

Gerald / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일

Melissa / 미국
커플
슈페리어룸
2박 | 2016년 1월
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일

Emre / 캐나다
개인 여행자
3박 | 2016년 1월
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
작성일: 2016년 1월 11일 월요일

Vinh / 베트남
커플
슈페리어룸
2박 | 2015년 12월
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
작성일: 2015년 12월 24일 목요일

Stewart / 영국
커플
주니어 스위트
3박 | 2015년 12월
Honeymoon part 2
Location
작성일: 2015년 12월 22일 화요일

Jess / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
작성일: 2015년 12월 14일 월요일

Mary / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
작성일: 2015년 12월 2일 수요일

Matthew / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
작성일: 2015년 11월 22일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.