arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

에센스 하노이 호텔 앤 스파 (Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa)

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

최상급 9.2
이용후기 534건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 534개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8

Stephen M.
영국
2015년 11월 20일 금요일
Nov 2015
Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!

Paul E.
호주
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
Good Value for Money
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.

Cecilia D.
스웨덴
2015년 11월 8일 일요일
Great location and staff
The location in the middle of the old quarter, the very helpful staff and the great food

Andrew J.
영국
2015년 10월 29일 목요일
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Location, Rooms
This is an excellent hotel. The staff speak very good English and are very helpful. It is located right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the old town but is very quiet and tranquil inside. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. A bit more expensive than many of the hotels in the area but well worth it, you get value for money.

Chin L.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 27일 화요일
Great Hotel with Friendly Staff
Friendly staff, good restaurant, convenient location
Essence Hotel is a wonderful place to stay in because of the friendly staff. We stayed 1 night at Essence Hanoi and 3 nights at the next door Essence D'Orient Hotel, as we were curious to know the difference. D'Orient hotel is actually an extension of Essence Hotel who bought over their next door building. So, they are essentially the same hotel, however having stayed at both hotels, our advice is to stay at Essence Hotel if you can, the difference in the hotel room price is a few bucks. The original hotel has a nicer reception area, electronic key card lock vs normal key, and the rooms do look a bit better and cleaner although facilities are the same. That being said, if you can overlook that, both wings of the hotel are great because they are manned by the same friendly staff!

Rainier D.
인도네시아
2015년 10월 26일 월요일
great hotel!
Friendly and informative staff, strategic location,

Yee C.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 25일 일요일
Super value for money
Room, food, location
This hotel is great, room is awesome, food is delicious, staff is friendly, location is good, super worth the money! Definitely will choose the same hotel if come back to Hanoi!

Alexandre L.
벨기에
2015년 10월 8일 목요일
Outstanding service!
Caring staff, tasty breakfast, nice bathroom
Were were warmly welcomed by a drink in this perfectly located hotel. Jack, the Manager, was specially caring when I was feeling sick. He opened 2 options of rooms for us once we arrived, and offered a hot ginger honey tea to me in the room and showed sincere apology for the presence of 2 cockroaches in our 1st room by offering us a free private car back to the airport on the last day. We were so pleased to have pho every morning as breakfast too. Definitely a very good hotel in Hanoi!

Cheng C.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 18일 금요일
Good Hotel & Service
good staff, good service and good location...
I enjoy it...

Quang T.
독일
2015년 9월 17일 목요일
Wonderful Hotel
Great location, very kind and helpful staff, proactive friendly service
We had a very good time and the hotel offered transport w/o charge due to a booking mistake which happened on our side. We warmly recommend this hotel!