최고 9.3
100% 생생리뷰 551건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최고



이용후기 551개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.2
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 서비스 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8
정렬 기준

Matthew / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
작성일: 2015년 11월 22일 일요일

Stephen / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Nov 2015
Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
작성일: 2015년 11월 20일 금요일

Paul / 호주
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Good Value for Money
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
작성일: 2015년 11월 16일 월요일

Cecilia / 스웨덴
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Great location and staff
The location in the middle of the old quarter, the very helpful staff and the great food
작성일: 2015년 11월 8일 일요일

Andrew / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Location, Rooms
This is an excellent hotel. The staff speak very good English and are very helpful. It is located right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the old town but is very quiet and tranquil inside. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. A bit more expensive than many of the hotels in the area but well worth it, you get value for money.
작성일: 2015년 10월 29일 목요일

Chin / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Great Hotel with Friendly Staff
Friendly staff, good restaurant, convenient location
Essence Hotel is a wonderful place to stay in because of the friendly staff. We stayed 1 night at Essence Hanoi and 3 nights at the next door Essence D'Orient Hotel, as we were curious to know the difference. D'Orient hotel is actually an extension of Essence Hotel who bought over their next door building. So, they are essentially the same hotel, however having stayed at both hotels, our advice is to stay at Essence Hotel if you can, the difference in the hotel room price is a few bucks. The original hotel has a nicer reception area, electronic key card lock vs normal key, and the rooms do look a bit better and cleaner although facilities are the same. That being said, if you can overlook that, both wings of the hotel are great because they are manned by the same friendly staff!
작성일: 2015년 10월 27일 화요일

Rainier / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
great hotel!
Friendly and informative staff, strategic location,
작성일: 2015년 10월 26일 월요일

Yee / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Super value for money
Room, food, location
This hotel is great, room is awesome, food is delicious, staff is friendly, location is good, super worth the money! Definitely will choose the same hotel if come back to Hanoi!
작성일: 2015년 10월 25일 일요일

Alexandre / 벨기에
커플
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Outstanding service!
Caring staff, tasty breakfast, nice bathroom
Were were warmly welcomed by a drink in this perfectly located hotel. Jack, the Manager, was specially caring when I was feeling sick. He opened 2 options of rooms for us once we arrived, and offered a hot ginger honey tea to me in the room and showed sincere apology for the presence of 2 cockroaches in our 1st room by offering us a free private car back to the airport on the last day. We were so pleased to have pho every morning as breakfast too. Definitely a very good hotel in Hanoi!
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일

Cheng / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Good Hotel & Service
good staff, good service and good location...
I enjoy it...
작성일: 2015년 9월 18일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.