호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.2
이용후기 543건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 543개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8

Rainier D.
인도네시아
2015년 10월 26일 월요일
great hotel!
Friendly and informative staff, strategic location,

Yee C.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 25일 일요일
Super value for money
Room, food, location
This hotel is great, room is awesome, food is delicious, staff is friendly, location is good, super worth the money! Definitely will choose the same hotel if come back to Hanoi!

Alexandre L.
벨기에
2015년 10월 8일 목요일
Outstanding service!
Caring staff, tasty breakfast, nice bathroom
Were were warmly welcomed by a drink in this perfectly located hotel. Jack, the Manager, was specially caring when I was feeling sick. He opened 2 options of rooms for us once we arrived, and offered a hot ginger honey tea to me in the room and showed sincere apology for the presence of 2 cockroaches in our 1st room by offering us a free private car back to the airport on the last day. We were so pleased to have pho every morning as breakfast too. Definitely a very good hotel in Hanoi!

Cheng C.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 18일 금요일
Good Hotel & Service
good staff, good service and good location...
I enjoy it...

Quang T.
독일
2015년 9월 17일 목요일
Wonderful Hotel
Great location, very kind and helpful staff, proactive friendly service
We had a very good time and the hotel offered transport w/o charge due to a booking mistake which happened on our side. We warmly recommend this hotel!

Kristen H.
미국
2015년 9월 7일 월요일
Charming boutique in middle of Old Quarter
great staff, excellent location, good food!
I only stayed here one night, so I do not have a lot to say. However, my airport transfer was very nice, in a spotless Toyota SUV. Check-in was completed quickly. The hotel is right in the middle of Hanoi's bustling Old Quarter and only a 5 minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. Great location!!! My room was very comfortable (Junior Suite) and had a soft bed, clean bathrooms (fully stocked with amenities), and speedy WiFi. I ate dinner at the restaurant on-site, and the food was excellent. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. Extremely affordable--a great value! I wish I had stayed there longer, and wish I had returned to it rather than staying at a different hotel in Hanoi after I returned from my Halong Bay cruise.

Nancy A.
미국
2015년 8월 23일 일요일
In the heart of the old quarter
The staff, the staff, the staff !
Staff was super efficient, professional, accommodating & nice !

Robyn R.
미국
2015년 8월 22일 토요일
Incredible staff
Incredible kind and accommodating staff, location, cleanliness and comfort , quiet

Brett L.
호주
2015년 8월 16일 일요일
Location location and value
Location and value
Great tour desk needs more excitement and displays

Kaitlin E.
남아프리카
2015년 8월 14일 금요일
Old Quarter accommodation
Location, service and convenience
Perfectly located in the old quarter. Room size and amenities very satisfactory. Staff are extremely helpfull and professional.