arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

에센스 하노이 호텔 앤 스파 (Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa)

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - Show map

최상급 9.2
이용후기 536건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 536개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8

andrea K.
호주
2015년 7월 18일 토요일
Great hotel
Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed

Omer D.
이스라엘
2015년 7월 10일 금요일
Great hotel
Service, travel agent

sureka Y.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 9일 목요일
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.

Audrey H.
미국
2015년 7월 8일 수요일
Great Location! Great Service!
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.

Sarah J.
영국
2015년 7월 2일 목요일
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price

Molly S.
미국
2015년 7월 1일 수요일
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action

Yalun W.
대만
2015년 6월 27일 토요일
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though

Yuliani D.
인도네시아
2015년 6월 20일 토요일
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!

Laura W.
영국
2015년 6월 18일 목요일
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.

Maddison H.
뉴질랜드
2015년 6월 6일 토요일
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean