호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.2
100% 생생리뷰 542건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 542개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8
정렬 기준

Yuliani D. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!
작성일: 2015년 6월 20일 토요일

Laura W. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
작성일: 2015년 6월 18일 목요일

Maddison H. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
작성일: 2015년 6월 6일 토요일

Gerald W. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
작성일: 2015년 5월 26일 화요일

The-Hung B. / 프랑스
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 6박
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
작성일: 2015년 5월 25일 월요일

Tor S. / 남아프리카
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff
작성일: 2015년 5월 17일 일요일

Sandi M. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
작성일: 2015년 5월 6일 수요일

Hj A. / 브루나이
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
awesome
location location location
Awesome
작성일: 2015년 5월 2일 토요일

Samarth S. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
작성일: 2015년 4월 21일 화요일

Joo Q. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
작성일: 2015년 4월 18일 토요일