호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.2
100% 생생리뷰 543건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 543개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8

Yalun W.
대만
2015년 6월 27일 토요일
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though

Yuliani D.
인도네시아
2015년 6월 20일 토요일
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!

Laura W.
영국
2015년 6월 18일 목요일
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.

Maddison H.
뉴질랜드
2015년 6월 6일 토요일
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean

Gerald W.
미국
2015년 5월 26일 화요일
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location

The-Hung B.
프랑스
2015년 5월 25일 월요일
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.

Tor S.
남아프리카
2015년 5월 17일 일요일
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff

Sandi M.
캐나다
2015년 5월 6일 수요일
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!

Hj A.
브루나이
2015년 5월 2일 토요일
awesome
location location location
Awesome

Samarth S.
태국
2015년 4월 21일 화요일
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.