최고 9.3
100% 생생리뷰 551건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최고



이용후기 551개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.2
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8
정렬 기준

andrea / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Great hotel
Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed
작성일: 2015년 7월 18일 토요일

Omer / 이스라엘
커플
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Great hotel
Service, travel agent
작성일: 2015년 7월 10일 금요일

sureka / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
작성일: 2015년 7월 9일 목요일

Audrey / 미국
커플
주니어 스위트
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Great Location! Great Service!
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
작성일: 2015년 7월 8일 수요일

Sarah / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일

Molly / 미국
커플
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일

Yalun / 대만
개인 여행자
주니어 스위트
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though
작성일: 2015년 6월 27일 토요일

Yuliani / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!
작성일: 2015년 6월 20일 토요일

Laura / 영국
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
작성일: 2015년 6월 18일 목요일

Maddison / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
작성일: 2015년 6월 6일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.