호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.2
이용후기 543건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 543개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8

Joo Q. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
작성일: 2015년 4월 18일 토요일

Sarah H. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
작성일: 2015년 4월 13일 월요일

Mandy S. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 6박
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.
작성일: 2015년 4월 9일 목요일

Paul T. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it
작성일: 2015년 4월 8일 수요일

Janet M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Excellent Hotel
Location, staff and comfort
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
작성일: 2015년 4월 5일 일요일

Jacelyn L. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10
beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.
작성일: 2015년 4월 2일 목요일

Paul D. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Hanoi essence and spa
Location,staff,cleanlyness
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .
작성일: 2015년 3월 18일 수요일

Katie B. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!
the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!
작성일: 2015년 3월 14일 토요일

Charles M. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Staff and location
friendly staff great location. Comfortable room
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is located in the fantastic old quarter of Hanoi. Walking distance to menu shops, Lake, and close to museums etc. Great place to watch people and to take in old Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, and the room is petite, but clean, and well apportioned. Some rooms are a little noisy…
작성일: 2015년 3월 11일 수요일

Pavlos T. / 그리스
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Great value and location
Service was excellent throughout, breakfast very good and nice selction, location brilliant and good for local restaurants and cafes, shopping.
Stay was very good, but can only vouch for the new wing as i stayed there. Staff were excellent from top to bottom. Rooms a little small but still very cosy and comfortable. Double glazed windows so noise form outside down to minimum. Would stay again for sure
작성일: 2015년 3월 10일 화요일