최상급 9.3
100% 생생리뷰 551건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 551개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.2
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 서비스 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8
정렬 기준

Gerald / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
작성일: 2015년 5월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

The-Hung / 프랑스
그룹 여행객
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 6박
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
작성일: 2015년 5월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tor / 남아프리카
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff
작성일: 2015년 5월 17일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sandi / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
작성일: 2015년 5월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hj / 브루나이
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
awesome
location location location
Awesome
작성일: 2015년 5월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Samarth / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
작성일: 2015년 4월 21일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joo / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
주니어 스위트
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
작성일: 2015년 4월 18일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sarah / 영국
커플
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
작성일: 2015년 4월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mandy / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 창문
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 6박
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.
작성일: 2015년 4월 9일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Paul / 영국
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it
작성일: 2015년 4월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.