호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 765건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 765개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Hoa N. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Nice and close to the lake!
Location, professional, helpful
Great!
작성일: 2014년 5월 2일 금요일

Patrick H. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Very enjoyable
centrally located, shopping areas nearby, restaurants closeby
A pleasant stay, hotel centrally located in the Old Quarter, only 10mins walk to Hoan Kiem Lake and shopping areas on your doorstep. Friendly and helpful staff, clean budget hotel
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일

John C. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Small - but lovely hotel
Comfortable room - Small Place and verty attentive staff.
It was a surprised from looking at the images to see the hotel so small - I think 40 rooms - we were upgraded on arrival as the room we were allocated was small - and we were there of 5 days.. I mean nothing is perfect - but we had a lovely comfortable and interesting room - a nice outlook to the river and we found the place very easy. The staff went out of their way to help and make our stay very enjoyable.. They all did a great job.. Breakfast was adequate, but nothing special - however hard to do much more with a small place - Certainly We were a couple staying and my friend from Laos - he was mistaken a lot as a Vietnamese person. The hotel is an easy walk to many interesting restaurants and shopping sites, we recommend Gia Bao Grand! We would certainly go back again... Thanks to the staff..
작성일: 2014년 4월 26일 토요일

David S. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Not worth to be considered for staying
Internet connection, Centrally located
The Htel is run down, with old furniture. Small rooms and moldy in all Corners in the bathroom. For the same Price we stayed in a much better Hotel not far from this place as well. I would definetly not go there again.
작성일: 2014년 4월 14일 월요일

Mara M. / 아르헨티나
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
cultural trip in mayor south east asia capital
staff. close to attractions. comfortable rooms.
staff is very professional. well informed about the city and guests concerns. nice atmosphere. we felt safe. expectations accomplished rooms could be cleaner but completely tolerable.
작성일: 2014년 3월 23일 일요일

Chang Y. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Good stay. Excellent location. Comfortable room
Location, comfort, clean
작성일: 2014년 3월 20일 목요일

Yusof G. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
beautiful and clean hotel
big and spacious room, clean bathroom and comfortable bed
Gia Bao Grand Hotel is a great hotel centrally located, easy access to the airport and shopping areas. The room is big enough for both of us. The bed is very comfortable with clean sheets. The bathroom is very clean. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.We really enjoyed staying in this hotel and will definitely recommend to our friends.
작성일: 2014년 3월 12일 수요일

Chang Y. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Excellent centrally located hotel
location, staff, value for money
작성일: 2014년 3월 11일 화요일

Victor W. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
Beautiful Quaint Idyllic Hotel
Value for money, boutique, nice decoration
Have stayed here countless times and will continue to stay at the hotel in future. Nice friendly staff is a real plus!
작성일: 2014년 3월 10일 월요일

Victor W. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Default hotel whenever i'm in Hanoi
Location. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Always enjoy my stay at the hotel. Staff very friendly. Great location with lots of nice restaurants around. Great value for money.
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일