호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 765건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 765개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Victor W. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Excellent friendly staff. Great value for money
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Have stayed at this hotel for a number of years now and will continue to do so. Attentive friendly staff. Left a shirt in wardrobe and was emailed immediately to inform me about it. Only complain as always is the slow lift.
작성일: 2014년 3월 1일 토요일

Kok C. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Small and Cosy Room
Friendly Recep, neat and quaint Room
Its sited in the old quaters so good for tourist. Receptionist were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple and relatively lacked of choice - perhaps due to th lack of space in the restaurant. room is furnish by marble. toilet is visible in the room since its separated by glass
작성일: 2014년 3월 1일 토요일

Chan C. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Location is very nice
location good, staff nice, room clean
Location is very good and a few mins to the city center, staff are very nice and helpful
작성일: 2014년 2월 20일 목요일

Rakic D. / 프랑스
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Close to the downtown
centrally located, nice staff, good breakfast
It was a nice experience in Hanoi, and this hotel is absolutely located in one of the best areas of the old town. Nice staff, clean rooms and location are the highlights of this hotel. Value for money as the room was cheap and beyond expectations.
작성일: 2014년 2월 16일 일요일

juliana G. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Small, cozy, nicely decorated rooms
The hotel was nicely located by the lake, the rooms were very cozy and quiet
I really like this hotel. The rooms were small but cozy and the decoration is not as tacky as it appears in the page. The breakfast was nothing out of the world but it was good for the price and quality of the room and friendliness of the staff. I would stay here again!
작성일: 2014년 2월 15일 토요일

Paul C. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 8박
Comfortable and Convenient
People, People, People..... the hotel's staff makes the difference
The hotel has a great staff. They are knowledgeable, resourceful, and helpful. It is located just a couple of minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and the historical Old Quarter. Yet, it is away from the horrific Hanoi traffic and noise. There is even a Fivimart Supermarket around the corner on Ly Thai To Road (just follow the locals with bags of groceries and you will locate the supermarket). There are many local eateries in the vicinity of the hotel. The room is well equipped, spacious and comfortable. WiFi is strong!!!
작성일: 2014년 2월 13일 목요일

Sophie N. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Great staff, very attentive and spacious rooms
Staff, food and Location
Very pleasant and no hassles, the location was opposite a park that was beautiful and had numerous shopping ally's. The food was great we were invited to a christmas party free of charge when we arrived Christmas Eve!
작성일: 2014년 1월 28일 화요일

Pamela M. / 칠레
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
regular
large room, breakfast, location
A large room and comfortable but there were problems with the shower and wc. Good Breakfast. Good location, not noisy.
작성일: 2014년 1월 28일 화요일

ROBERT W. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Super clean , safe , location
Safety , staff , location
I took my last day in Hanoi for business and forgot my paper with visa and credit card in the taxi. Hotel is trying the best to contact the taxi and bring us to police office and we luckily got our paper back . We are really appreciated hotel prompt help . Highly recommend hotel with its great location , friendly - helpful staff , excellent services of breakfast , internet ... We will come back soon after lunar Tet
작성일: 2014년 1월 24일 금요일

irena S. / 러시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
short but very good
good english speaking, good service, tasty food
I liked this hotel, well situated in downtown, small and very friendly. We came late in the evening, ordered in room and got (rather quick) tasty dinner, baby cot was ready in few minutes (we forgot to order it for advance). If I come back to Hanoi one day very probably I will stay in this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 1월 21일 화요일