아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 767건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 767개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Ryan / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
convenient location, not the nicest hotel
location, nice staff, location
It was a nice location, not too far of a walk from the main areas. It looked nicer in the pictures. When we got there we paid for an "upgrade" but the room wasnt that much nicer and the elevator didnt reach the top floor so we had to walk up a flight of stairs. I thought it was a little over priced.
작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anthony / 프랑스
개인 여행자
2박 | 2014년 1월
Great staff
Room / staff / location
작성일: 2014년 1월 6일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Deepak / 인도
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Exceeded Expectations
Design, Clealiness, rRoom Quality
Excellent. More like a 4 star hotel. Only negative point was they charged extra for children as only 2 occupants per room are allowed. Other hotels did not have this problem.
작성일: 2014년 1월 5일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Boondee / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SIEW / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
5박 | 2013년 4월
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
작성일: 2013년 12월 29일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sarah / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
작성일: 2013년 12월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

adam / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
작성일: 2013년 12월 21일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leong / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
2박 | 2013년 8월
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
작성일: 2013년 12월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hai / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 시티뷰
3박 | 2013년 12월
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
작성일: 2013년 12월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

jiri / 체코
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
작성일: 2013년 12월 12일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.