매우 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 767건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 767개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Voradeth / 라오스
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Centrally located
Good location, easy access to shopping areas
Clean and staff friendly but speak little English. Large windows can see part of the city. Nice design interior.
작성일: 2013년 11월 10일 일요일

Faris / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스위트 리버뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Real Value for money, huge size room, clean!
Clean,big, cheap!!
Although the entrance a bit lousy, but the room size is amazing. The price you pay for this hotel, probably you only get YMCA type in Yangon! Hotel is near to lake, night market, restaurant, no complaint..
작성일: 2013년 11월 8일 금요일

Qiao / 싱가포르
커플
이그제큐티브 스위트 (자쿠지)
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
excellent stay at the hotel
friendly staff, good location, large bathroom with jacuzzi
booked the presidential suite, and the jacuzzi is good. excellent staff service =)
작성일: 2013년 11월 8일 금요일

Victor / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Quieter part of the Old District
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Value for Money.
Not my first time staying at hotel. Stayed there countless time and will continue to stay there next time I'm in Hanoi. Great location and close to everything. Recommend it definitely.
작성일: 2013년 11월 4일 월요일

Victor / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Awesome location. Nice friendly staff.
Great value for money. Great location. Very attentive friendly staff.
Always stayed there whenever in Hanoi. Always returned because of their hospitable staff and great location. Will continue to book and stay there in future.
작성일: 2013년 11월 4일 월요일

Victor / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 4박
Great location very convenient.
Location, friendly staff, good value for money.
Very pleasant stay. Have stayed here numerous times already and always a satisfied customer. Especially given its value for money. Will continue to stay there next time.
작성일: 2013년 11월 4일 월요일

Victor / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Centrally located very convenient
Great location, nice friendly staff.
Stay was pleasant. Always nice and friendly staff. Breakfast wasn't great but edible. Great location.
작성일: 2013년 11월 4일 월요일

Hsiang / 대만
커플
스위트 리버뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 4박
Ok for low budget
fast check-in & check-out
At first I wated the room with the balcony when I booked, but it turned out that for getting the balcony, we were exchnging a much better and comfortable room that we could get at the same rate. Do not get the room with the balcony at this hotel (there is only one available).
작성일: 2013년 11월 4일 월요일

Yoonseong / 대한민국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
small boutique hotel
small boutique and good service
small hotel but the service is good. and same as other vietnam hotels, that's located in city center and there are so many motobikes.
작성일: 2013년 10월 29일 화요일

Christian / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Great Hotel, superb staff
Staff, Location, Room
I m a pretty extensive traveller expecially in SE Asia and rarely I have met such a good Hotel staff. EVERYBODY from the doorman to the GM done their best to let me feel like home during my 4 nights' stay. And they did it! The Hotel is located just a few steps from the heart of the old quarter and almost all Hanoi's attractions are within walking distance. Rooms are clean, well appointed and well designed. Everything perfect. Good buffet breakfast, both eastern and asian food served. Wide offer of guided tours available. Also in this case, the staff is always ready to help you suggesting you the best solutions. Thanks again to you all. See ya soon!
작성일: 2013년 10월 28일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.