arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (762)

출장 및 비즈니스 (138)

커플 (314)

개인 여행자 (141)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (42)

청소년 동반 가족 (50)

그룹 여행객 (77)

아주 좋음
8.0
이용후기 762개
숙소 위생 상태
8.0
부대시설
8.0
위치
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.1
직원 태도
8.2
가격 대비
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8

10 Kwok L.
Hong Kong
2013년 10월 4일 금요일
it's nice. The foods are good and cheap.
The staff is very nice. The room have a good condition and very clean. Finally, the hotel service is good.
The hotel manager Mr. Savi is very nice. He have a good communication in English. He introduced many good place to us. And he brought us to have lunch and dinner. And he brought us to join a wedding. I am happy to meet him.

8.3 SHU L.
Hong Kong
2013년 10월 15일 화요일
Very Good
Nice Staff, Reason Price, Good Position
I stayed in Gia Bao from 18.9.13 to 21.9.2013. My room (602) has good city view. The floor is quiet. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give me lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi. At Mid-Autumn festival, He brings me and other HK friends to celebrate at night. Very interesting experience. Other staffs at Reception are very polite and sincere. I highly recommend my friend to station in Gia Bao when they come Hanoi.

8.3 Kelly L.
Malaysia
2013년 9월 22일 일요일
good,nice
fast internet,good service,friendly staff
when first day i reached there,staff was very friendly and location very good to near Hoan Kiem lake and old quarter...When we book halong bay tour,hotel staff will let me know the price and find the best one for me...Im very happy to stay at Gia bao hotel...If travel to Hanoi i still will choose Gia Bao Hotel...

7.3 PATRICK R.
Philippines
2013년 9월 18일 수요일
very nice staff. knows good english
very nice staff, teaches you how to go to the place you like, give reminders abt the area
It was a very good stay considering the price of the room. The staff can converse in english very well. They gave us a map of the city and every time we ask them about the places we want to go, they tell us. They even gave us reminders when we were going to the night market

9 Alan C.
Taiwan
2013년 9월 14일 토요일
Great bargain for the value and nice staff
staff quality, value for money, near Hoan Kiem lake
there's is nothing bad I can say about this hotel except maybe the unstable wifi connection, everything else is great!

7.3 Jocelyn G.
Philippines
2013년 9월 15일 일요일
It was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
The staff speaks english and are accomodating. Room is spacious and comfortable. Staff are honest.
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay in the hotel though the buffet breakfast needs lots of improvement. The one thing that stands out with this hotel are their staff. They can speak emglish and are very accomodating to our needs. Moreover I left my camera charger and battery when we checked out for our halong bay cruise. When i called the hotel, they told me that they have it and i can get it from reception when i get back. Indeed it was there when i claimed it the next day.

5.7 Zul T.
Indonesia
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Clean and large room

5.7 Zul T.
Indonesia
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Clean and large room

9.7 HARVEY B.
Australia
2013년 9월 12일 목요일
The Manager went out of her way to help us.
Clean,Modern good selection in buffet breakfast
We arrived early and our room was still occupied but the manager upgraded us to a suite for five dollars extra.The Hotel looks brand new and the rooms were very clean.Staff were great and very friendly.I left my mobile phone charger at home and the receptionist had the same phone and he lent me his charger overnight so I had a fully charged phone for my stay. I would recomend this hotel to anybody.

6.3 Zul T.
Indonesia
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Inside the shopping area and attentive staff