호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 765건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 765개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Amanda N. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Worth for money and friendly staffs.
clean, comfort, convenience
overall satisfied. good services and helpful staffs.
작성일: 2013년 10월 24일 목요일

nguyen T. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Perfect choice for a smooth holiday in Hanoi
Can't beat it great location , staff and good breakfast
Always pick this hotel for business in Hanoi and always book with Agoda to get the finest offer! Great hotel location , its friendly staff and nicely breakfast is always meet our expectation . Room is extremely clean and neat , having window is a big bonus . Luxury amenities and fast internet is really great for our stay
작성일: 2013년 10월 17일 목요일

Atsuo O. / 일본
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
totally nice
Location : very near the old city, Cost
작성일: 2013년 10월 17일 목요일

SHU L. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Very Good
Nice Staff, Reason Price, Good Position
I stayed in Gia Bao from 18.9.13 to 21.9.2013. My room (602) has good city view. The floor is quiet. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give me lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi. At Mid-Autumn festival, He brings me and other HK friends to celebrate at night. Very interesting experience. Other staffs at Reception are very polite and sincere. I highly recommend my friend to station in Gia Bao when they come Hanoi.
작성일: 2013년 10월 15일 화요일

NGUYEN C. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Nice and neat hotel
Great location , excellent staff and nice/clean room
A very nice hotel with its brilliant location , friendly staff ,good hotel services with daily tasty buffet breakfast , free fresh fruit in room , fast internet .. all is included in the room rate . Moreover , room has very specific decor that no other hotel has the same ,clean & tidy room , luxury amenities make this hotel is such different better compare to hotels around
작성일: 2013년 10월 14일 월요일

Christine G. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Great value for money
Great service, great location, great value for money
During our visit to Vietnam we had a mix of 5 star and budget accommodation. The staff at this hotel are every bit as accommodating and helpful as the staff at the five stars we stayed at. The $5 upgrade saw us accomodated in a very spacious and comfortable room on the 9th floor The street is a great location for proximity to shopping and the famous lake and the neighboring bar (questionably named 'boob bar') was a fun place to have a drink and a laugh. Again, lovely, friendly staff Sitting on the footpath, watching the world go by over a mojito or two was a wonderful way to pass away a few hours - wished we had done this the first night to get a feel for the area. Highly recommended- we will stay here next time we visit and what we save, we will spend in the local shops :)
작성일: 2013년 10월 12일 토요일

siew C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
great location, good service staff
near to market, friendly staff n clean
Good management skills, handle customers with good manners
작성일: 2013년 10월 12일 토요일

siew C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
good location, efficient service
central location, friendly staff n clean
Great, I informed that the aircond is not cold, cant connected to wifi. .. they check n repair as soon.. good service staff
작성일: 2013년 10월 12일 토요일

nguyen T. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Nice and clean hotel
Location , staffs , food
Nice and neat hotel with a few minutes to walk to the lake . The new bar -restaurant next door is a must try . Clean room and good breakfast , plus its great location make this hotel be the first choice for our every return to Hanoi for business . Highly recommend
작성일: 2013년 10월 7일 월요일

Yoshiyuki I. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Neither good nor bad
Cleanliness, Kindness of staffs, Behavior of staffs
This hotel is new and clean. But there is neither good nor bad, especially. It seems the price is appropriate around 35 to 40USD, as the default.
작성일: 2013년 10월 7일 월요일