아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 767건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 767개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

peiqi / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
프리미어 이그제큐티브 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Large and clean room
Large and clean room, good location,
All the Staffs were friendly and serve complimentary drinks on arrival. They Took initiative to ask and help me plan our trip in hanoi. Breakfast included Walkable distance to the lake (cross two main road). Entrance facing main road and cars are not allowed to stop in front of hotel for too long (pickup and drop off are ok)
작성일: 2013년 10월 25일 금요일

Siti / 싱가포르
커플
이그제큐티브 스위트 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 4박
A friendly-oriented hotel
The receptionists were all very helpful by going the extra miles to make our stay there as memorable as possible.
작성일: 2013년 10월 24일 목요일

Amanda / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
이그제큐티브 스위트 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Worth for money and friendly staffs.
clean, comfort, convenience
overall satisfied. good services and helpful staffs.
작성일: 2013년 10월 24일 목요일

nguyen / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Perfect choice for a smooth holiday in Hanoi
Can't beat it great location , staff and good breakfast
Always pick this hotel for business in Hanoi and always book with Agoda to get the finest offer! Great hotel location , its friendly staff and nicely breakfast is always meet our expectation . Room is extremely clean and neat , having window is a big bonus . Luxury amenities and fast internet is really great for our stay
작성일: 2013년 10월 17일 목요일

Atsuo / 일본
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
totally nice
Location : very near the old city, Cost
작성일: 2013년 10월 17일 목요일

SHU / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Very Good
Nice Staff, Reason Price, Good Position
I stayed in Gia Bao from 18.9.13 to 21.9.2013. My room (602) has good city view. The floor is quiet. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give me lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi. At Mid-Autumn festival, He brings me and other HK friends to celebrate at night. Very interesting experience. Other staffs at Reception are very polite and sincere. I highly recommend my friend to station in Gia Bao when they come Hanoi.
작성일: 2013년 10월 15일 화요일

NGUYEN / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Nice and neat hotel
Great location , excellent staff and nice/clean room
A very nice hotel with its brilliant location , friendly staff ,good hotel services with daily tasty buffet breakfast , free fresh fruit in room , fast internet .. all is included in the room rate . Moreover , room has very specific decor that no other hotel has the same ,clean & tidy room , luxury amenities make this hotel is such different better compare to hotels around
작성일: 2013년 10월 14일 월요일

Christine / 호주
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Great value for money
Great service, great location, great value for money
During our visit to Vietnam we had a mix of 5 star and budget accommodation. The staff at this hotel are every bit as accommodating and helpful as the staff at the five stars we stayed at. The $5 upgrade saw us accomodated in a very spacious and comfortable room on the 9th floor The street is a great location for proximity to shopping and the famous lake and the neighboring bar (questionably named 'boob bar') was a fun place to have a drink and a laugh. Again, lovely, friendly staff Sitting on the footpath, watching the world go by over a mojito or two was a wonderful way to pass away a few hours - wished we had done this the first night to get a feel for the area. Highly recommended- we will stay here next time we visit and what we save, we will spend in the local shops :)
작성일: 2013년 10월 12일 토요일

siew / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
great location, good service staff
near to market, friendly staff n clean
Good management skills, handle customers with good manners
작성일: 2013년 10월 12일 토요일

siew / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
good location, efficient service
central location, friendly staff n clean
Great, I informed that the aircond is not cold, cant connected to wifi. .. they check n repair as soon.. good service staff
작성일: 2013년 10월 12일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.