아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 767건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 767개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

nguyen / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Nice and clean hotel
Location , staffs , food
Nice and neat hotel with a few minutes to walk to the lake . The new bar -restaurant next door is a must try . Clean room and good breakfast , plus its great location make this hotel be the first choice for our every return to Hanoi for business . Highly recommend
작성일: 2013년 10월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yoshiyuki / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
3박 | 2013년 9월
Neither good nor bad
Cleanliness, Kindness of staffs, Behavior of staffs
This hotel is new and clean. But there is neither good nor bad, especially. It seems the price is appropriate around 35 to 40USD, as the default.
작성일: 2013년 10월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kwok / 홍콩
개인 여행자
5박 | 2013년 9월
it's nice. The foods are good and cheap.
The staff is very nice. The room have a good condition and very clean. Finally, the hotel service is good.
The hotel manager Mr. Savi is very nice. He have a good communication in English. He introduced many good place to us. And he brought us to have lunch and dinner. And he brought us to join a wedding. I am happy to meet him.
작성일: 2013년 10월 4일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

nguyen / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Perfect hotel , 5 star hotel quality
Great location , excellent staff and cleanliness
Good hotel as always . Centrally location , friendly staff . Very clean hotel and room . A fews step to Hoan Kiem lake and Old Quarter . Luxury room amenitiés and qualified buffet breakfast . They has just open a bar / restaurant just next to hotel - Good cocktails and food . They have 20 % discount for opening and that is really work
작성일: 2013년 10월 3일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

nguyen / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Perfect hotel as always , 5 star standard
Great location , excellent staff , room is spacious and clean
Perfect stay as always .Room has window and Air-conditioner runs well . Very clean hotel and room . Breakfast is improved alot compare to our previous stay . Staffs are more than polite and helpful . This is the first choice of hotel in Hanoi always . Highly recommend
작성일: 2013년 10월 3일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Victor / 캐나다
커플
4박 | 2013년 9월
Nice comfortable good price
nice comfortable good value
Stay was nice. staff very friendly and helpful. Originally booked at the newer location but moved us to the older location down the street. Overal everything was OK.
작성일: 2013년 9월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kelly / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
good,nice
fast internet,good service,friendly staff
when first day i reached there,staff was very friendly and location very good to near Hoan Kiem lake and old quarter...When we book halong bay tour,hotel staff will let me know the price and find the best one for me...Im very happy to stay at Gia bao hotel...If travel to Hanoi i still will choose Gia Bao Hotel...
작성일: 2013년 9월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chew / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
3박 | 2013년 8월
enjoyable and relax
Friendly Staffs, location is near to places of interest
작성일: 2013년 9월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

PATRICK / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
2박 | 2013년 9월
very nice staff. knows good english
very nice staff, teaches you how to go to the place you like, give reminders abt the area
It was a very good stay considering the price of the room. The staff can converse in english very well. They gave us a map of the city and every time we ask them about the places we want to go, they tell us. They even gave us reminders when we were going to the night market
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JOU-HSUAN / 대만
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
nice, clean, cheap
friendly staff, easy to reach
it's was nice only the room was a bit small for four people to stay.
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.