호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 765건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 765개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
실제 이용 후기

Kwok L.
홍콩
2013년 10월 4일 금요일
it's nice. The foods are good and cheap.
The staff is very nice. The room have a good condition and very clean. Finally, the hotel service is good.
The hotel manager Mr. Savi is very nice. He have a good communication in English. He introduced many good place to us. And he brought us to have lunch and dinner. And he brought us to join a wedding. I am happy to meet him.

nguyen T.
베트남
2013년 10월 3일 목요일
Perfect hotel , 5 star hotel quality
Great location , excellent staff and cleanliness
Good hotel as always . Centrally location , friendly staff . Very clean hotel and room . A fews step to Hoan Kiem lake and Old Quarter . Luxury room amenitiés and qualified buffet breakfast . They has just open a bar / restaurant just next to hotel - Good cocktails and food . They have 20 % discount for opening and that is really work

nguyen T.
베트남
2013년 10월 3일 목요일
Perfect hotel as always , 5 star standard
Great location , excellent staff , room is spacious and clean
Perfect stay as always .Room has window and Air-conditioner runs well . Very clean hotel and room . Breakfast is improved alot compare to our previous stay . Staffs are more than polite and helpful . This is the first choice of hotel in Hanoi always . Highly recommend

Victor L.
캐나다
2013년 9월 27일 금요일
Nice comfortable good price
nice comfortable good value
Stay was nice. staff very friendly and helpful. Originally booked at the newer location but moved us to the older location down the street. Overal everything was OK.

Kelly L.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 22일 일요일
good,nice
fast internet,good service,friendly staff
when first day i reached there,staff was very friendly and location very good to near Hoan Kiem lake and old quarter...When we book halong bay tour,hotel staff will let me know the price and find the best one for me...Im very happy to stay at Gia bao hotel...If travel to Hanoi i still will choose Gia Bao Hotel...

Chew H.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 20일 금요일
enjoyable and relax
Friendly Staffs, location is near to places of interest

PATRICK R.
필리핀
2013년 9월 18일 수요일
very nice staff. knows good english
very nice staff, teaches you how to go to the place you like, give reminders abt the area
It was a very good stay considering the price of the room. The staff can converse in english very well. They gave us a map of the city and every time we ask them about the places we want to go, they tell us. They even gave us reminders when we were going to the night market

JOU-HSUAN H.
대만
2013년 9월 18일 수요일
nice, clean, cheap
friendly staff, easy to reach
it's was nice only the room was a bit small for four people to stay.

JOU-HSUAN H.
대만
2013년 9월 18일 수요일
clean, close to center
clean, friendly staff, cheap
it was nice expect it's a bit small for four people to stay in one room.

Jocelyn G.
필리핀
2013년 9월 15일 일요일
It was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
The staff speaks english and are accomodating. Room is spacious and comfortable. Staff are honest.
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay in the hotel though the buffet breakfast needs lots of improvement. The one thing that stands out with this hotel are their staff. They can speak emglish and are very accomodating to our needs. Moreover I left my camera charger and battery when we checked out for our halong bay cruise. When i called the hotel, they told me that they have it and i can get it from reception when i get back. Indeed it was there when i claimed it the next day.