arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 763건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 763개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

HARVEY B.
호주
2013년 9월 12일 목요일
The Manager went out of her way to help us.
Clean,Modern good selection in buffet breakfast
We arrived early and our room was still occupied but the manager upgraded us to a suite for five dollars extra.The Hotel looks brand new and the rooms were very clean.Staff were great and very friendly.I left my mobile phone charger at home and the receptionist had the same phone and he lent me his charger overnight so I had a fully charged phone for my stay. I would recomend this hotel to anybody.

Jurgen J.
벨기에
2013년 9월 9일 월요일
poor hotel
poor hotel low quality
i was quiet disapointed in this hotel the bathtub was not working it was overpriced for the comfort they claim to offer the staff was doing it best

Zul T.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Clean and large room

Zul T.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Clean and large room

Zul T.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Inside the shopping area and attentive staff

Anan M.
라오스
2013년 9월 1일 일요일
Good
Room location
It's very good hotel in my trip to vietnam and easy to find out every thing

TSZ C.
홍콩
2013년 8월 31일 토요일
great for shopping
great location, big room, nice staff
it has a big room and the hotels located in the centre of the city.

Keisuke N.
일본
2013년 8월 31일 토요일
conveniently located
free wifi avaialble,various selection for breakfast,pleasant staff performance
The room has a window, however, it was middle floor, I could see the next house and no city view is available. When they introduce the condition of the room, this should be specified. Hotel airport pick up service is US$20.- and the transportation arranged by the hotel to the airport is US$16.-, which is more economical than meter taxi.

Thanh P.
베트남
2013년 8월 29일 목요일
Nice room and good location but quite expensive
Big room. Big bathroom. Friendly staffs
The staffs were friendly and I got fast check in. My booking room weren't available so they upgrade my accommodation for free! I got bigger room for 2 nights. Room has nice design and even have a bath. Good location for restaurants, business, and sightseeing. I would definitively stay in this hotel again if I find the discount in agoda for this again. Quite expensive the original price..

Alanna B.
호주
2013년 8월 28일 수요일
Nice hotel in the old quarter
Central, clean, nice room with proper style bar!
Comfortable clean and central. Staff were friendly and helpful, allowed us to store our suitcases while on our trip to sapa for 4 days with no issues.