매우 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 767건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 767개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

TSZ / 홍콩
개인 여행자
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
great for shopping
great location, big room, nice staff
it has a big room and the hotels located in the centre of the city.
작성일: 2013년 8월 31일 토요일

Keisuke / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
conveniently located
free wifi avaialble,various selection for breakfast,pleasant staff performance
The room has a window, however, it was middle floor, I could see the next house and no city view is available. When they introduce the condition of the room, this should be specified. Hotel airport pick up service is US$20.- and the transportation arranged by the hotel to the airport is US$16.-, which is more economical than meter taxi.
작성일: 2013년 8월 31일 토요일

Thanh / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Nice room and good location but quite expensive
Big room. Big bathroom. Friendly staffs
The staffs were friendly and I got fast check in. My booking room weren't available so they upgrade my accommodation for free! I got bigger room for 2 nights. Room has nice design and even have a bath. Good location for restaurants, business, and sightseeing. I would definitively stay in this hotel again if I find the discount in agoda for this again. Quite expensive the original price..
작성일: 2013년 8월 29일 목요일

Alanna / 호주
커플
이그제큐티브 스위트 (자쿠지)
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Nice hotel in the old quarter
Central, clean, nice room with proper style bar!
Comfortable clean and central. Staff were friendly and helpful, allowed us to store our suitcases while on our trip to sapa for 4 days with no issues.
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일

HO / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
good service
They gave us a lot of patient , especially last time they help us for translated to vietnamese people
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일

Sylvain / 캐나다
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Very comfortable at 2min walk from Hoan Kiem Lake
Location, clean, helpful staff
Shuttle from and to airport was efficient and a good idea. Staff very friendly. Breakfast simple but good.
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일

Leong / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
hotel is good,cleanliness need to upgrade
the staffs are friendly,value for money,convenient
Average are ok,the best thing is the hotel free upgrade for us the room
작성일: 2013년 8월 23일 금요일

Zaki / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Clean room but twin bed joined together uncomfort
Location, clean, bathroom.
Room is very nice for its great value but the twin beds were put together and made to look as if its 1 King size bed so the middle was the bed frames that was hard to sleep on.
작성일: 2013년 8월 22일 목요일

TSZ / 홍콩
개인 여행자
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Great location, big room and very friendly staff
Staff were always there to answer any questions. The room was very big even we had 4 people. We can just walk few minutes to arrived at the centre area for shopping.
All staff were very good and friendly. They will answer all of our questions with their smile. The room was very big (room 301) that we can open 4 luggages at the same time. However, the air-con was a bit hot and not strong enough. Also, the room missed a pillow and the hotel said they had no more spare pillow for us. One of us slept with no pillow in first night and that was bad. It may be acceptable for youngsters but it would not be okay for elder people sleeping with no pillow. What's more, the room was a bit dim. The location of the hotel was very great. When we were shopping around Hoan Kiem Lake, we can go back the hotel to drop down our things anytime and go out again. Living in this hotel can allow us to go out for dining and shopping at night.
작성일: 2013년 8월 22일 목요일

Niluka / 스리랑카
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
The most friendliest staff
location,friendly staff and food
very satisfactory.Although the hotel was a fairly small one,it had all required facilities and the staff were willing to help the guests at all times.However the wifi strength needs to improve.
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.