arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (762)

출장 및 비즈니스 (138)

커플 (314)

개인 여행자 (141)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (42)

청소년 동반 가족 (50)

그룹 여행객 (77)

아주 좋음
8.0
이용후기 762개
숙소 위생 상태
8.0
부대시설
8.0
위치
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.1
직원 태도
8.2
가격 대비
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8

6 Brittany G.
Canada
2013년 8월 5일 월요일
Got the job done.
Close to lake, easy to find transportation, breakfast
Wifi was an issue, somewhat clean... But good enough for our budget.

8.7 Clifford A.
United Kingdom
2013년 8월 12일 월요일
Nice hotel close to centre of Hanoi
Friendly staff, clean comfortable room
Good hotel at which to stay near the centre of Hanoi, convenient for shopping and eating.

6.7 Anh P.
Vietnam
2013년 8월 9일 금요일
It was a very short but lovely time staying there.
Location, location and location
The staffs were friendly.but the weather was terrible. Room was clean.

8 Elizabeth K.
Malaysia
2013년 8월 7일 수요일
Pleasant and comfortable.
Location, Attentive and Knowledgeableb staff.
Good. Am glad I chose this hotel. Had an issue with room aircond but was immediately rectified. Location convenient for shopping and also eateries.

8 Sylvain B.
Canada
2013년 7월 31일 수요일
Great location
Great location, very clean, great staff
Staff very friendly, got the shuttle to- and back from airport. They were on time, good and safe driver, no hassle. They were doing some repairs in the resto at night, didn't hear a thing and everythign was picked up in the morning for breakfast. I would't have known if I hadn;t seen them at night. Very well managed.

7.7 ON S.
Canada
2013년 7월 28일 일요일
Nice but not the best
Convenient and friendly staff
The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.

8.7 Elizabeth K.
Malaysia
2013년 7월 29일 월요일
Excellent. Friendly, helpful and informative staff
convenience, accessibility and comfort
Good. Simple breakfast but sufficient. Room comfortable. Staff knowledge on places to visit, eat and shop was very helpful.

7 Alanna B.
Australia
2013년 8월 28일 수요일
Nice hotel in the old quarter
Central, clean, nice room with proper style bar!
Comfortable clean and central. Staff were friendly and helpful, allowed us to store our suitcases while on our trip to sapa for 4 days with no issues.

8 Michael R.
Netherlands
2013년 7월 26일 금요일
Nice 3.5 star hotel, great location and friendly s
Spacious room (suite), friendly staff, location.
A decent 3.5 star hotel with elevator, spacious room (suite) and many windows that can be opened in the room to get fresh air. Aircon, TV Channels and Internet ok. Breakfast not really fabulous, but the food from room service was very ok.

7.3 PHAIK N.
Malaysia
2013년 8월 7일 수요일
Clean room. Cold aircond. Big Shower.
Polite Staff. Cokd Aircond. Big Shower.
Propose for those look for budget hotel. Safe to walk around at night. Good seafood restaurant nearby. Easy access. Polite and fair english speaking staff. They are helpful enough to help to book for Halong Bay tour. Tour guide is funny and good english speaking.