arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 763건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 763개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Phanupong O.
태국
2013년 8월 10일 토요일
Nice/Clean Hotel
Close to many attractions

Shankang L.
중국
2013년 8월 10일 토요일
comfortable and clean, centrally located
clean confortable nice staff
great hotel in Hanoi central, nice staff very helpful! :-)

Peter P.
싱가포르
2013년 8월 9일 금요일
Relaxing, feeling comfortable with efficient staff
Clean, comfortable and convenient
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff helped us arranged for cruise which we had a great time, recommended good eating places and helped us get an adapter.

Anh P.
베트남
2013년 8월 9일 금요일
It was a very short but lovely time staying there.
Location, location and location
The staffs were friendly.but the weather was terrible. Room was clean.

Foong T.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 8일 목요일
Strategically located and comfortable room
Good Location, Comfortable room and Free Wifi
Overall it was good as the hotel is located at a strategic location, walking distance to the water puppet show place.. The staff are extremely friendly.. My only comment would be the bathtub in my Family suite appeared to be very flimsy with a small crack..

Loke H.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 8일 목요일
value for money
value for money,centrally located and great room
I was attracted to this hotel due to it had a FOC upgrade to Royal Deluxe. The room was better than expected. It is well located within proximity to all the shopping and dinning place, as well as the famous Hoem Kien Lake which is a tourist spot. No doubt it is value for money.

Maxwell T.
호주
2013년 8월 8일 목요일
omfortable,friendly
Location,friendliness,cleanliness
Staff were attentive,friendly and helpful.English quite good.Quite close to some good restaurants and bars.

Elizabeth K.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 7일 수요일
Pleasant and comfortable.
Location, Attentive and Knowledgeableb staff.
Good. Am glad I chose this hotel. Had an issue with room aircond but was immediately rectified. Location convenient for shopping and also eateries.

PHAIK N.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 7일 수요일
Clean room. Cold aircond. Big Shower.
Polite Staff. Cokd Aircond. Big Shower.
Propose for those look for budget hotel. Safe to walk around at night. Good seafood restaurant nearby. Easy access. Polite and fair english speaking staff. They are helpful enough to help to book for Halong Bay tour. Tour guide is funny and good english speaking.

Brittany G.
캐나다
2013년 8월 5일 월요일
Got the job done.
Close to lake, easy to find transportation, breakfast
Wifi was an issue, somewhat clean... But good enough for our budget.