호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 765건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 765개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Clifford A. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Nice hotel close to centre of Hanoi
Friendly staff, clean comfortable room
Good hotel at which to stay near the centre of Hanoi, convenient for shopping and eating.
작성일: 2013년 8월 12일 월요일

Natalie C. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Ok, bathroom and breakfast not good.
Wifi, central, potential
Final nights in Hanoi brought is to this hotel. The check in was quick despite the staff trying to sell us day trips and excursions. We were meant to have a free upgrade, but I am not sure we got it- no free daily fruit as promised! The room was ok, clean sheets, but the bathroom was tired and leaking. A panel over the bath had obviously been removed and the replacement was too small and badly painted over the mould. The leak from the ceiling was fixed whilst we were out, but the mould on the curtain and tiles was not good. Again as a tallish person (5'9'') it was a small space to shower in. The breakfast was poor, nothing was that nice and we didn't realise there was coffee and tea until the second day- the staff don't speak to you. We stayed in another hotel in Hanoi during our trip which was cheaper and of a much higher standard- I wish we had gone back there.
작성일: 2013년 8월 11일 일요일

Phanupong O. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Nice/Clean Hotel
Close to many attractions
작성일: 2013년 8월 10일 토요일

Shankang L. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
comfortable and clean, centrally located
clean confortable nice staff
great hotel in Hanoi central, nice staff very helpful! :-)
작성일: 2013년 8월 10일 토요일

Peter P. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Relaxing, feeling comfortable with efficient staff
Clean, comfortable and convenient
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff helped us arranged for cruise which we had a great time, recommended good eating places and helped us get an adapter.
작성일: 2013년 8월 9일 금요일

Anh P. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
It was a very short but lovely time staying there.
Location, location and location
The staffs were friendly.but the weather was terrible. Room was clean.
작성일: 2013년 8월 9일 금요일

Foong T. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Strategically located and comfortable room
Good Location, Comfortable room and Free Wifi
Overall it was good as the hotel is located at a strategic location, walking distance to the water puppet show place.. The staff are extremely friendly.. My only comment would be the bathtub in my Family suite appeared to be very flimsy with a small crack..
작성일: 2013년 8월 8일 목요일

Loke H. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
value for money
value for money,centrally located and great room
I was attracted to this hotel due to it had a FOC upgrade to Royal Deluxe. The room was better than expected. It is well located within proximity to all the shopping and dinning place, as well as the famous Hoem Kien Lake which is a tourist spot. No doubt it is value for money.
작성일: 2013년 8월 8일 목요일

Maxwell T. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
omfortable,friendly
Location,friendliness,cleanliness
Staff were attentive,friendly and helpful.English quite good.Quite close to some good restaurants and bars.
작성일: 2013년 8월 8일 목요일

Elizabeth K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Pleasant and comfortable.
Location, Attentive and Knowledgeableb staff.
Good. Am glad I chose this hotel. Had an issue with room aircond but was immediately rectified. Location convenient for shopping and also eateries.
작성일: 2013년 8월 7일 수요일