호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 765건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 765개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

PHAIK N. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Clean room. Cold aircond. Big Shower.
Polite Staff. Cokd Aircond. Big Shower.
Propose for those look for budget hotel. Safe to walk around at night. Good seafood restaurant nearby. Easy access. Polite and fair english speaking staff. They are helpful enough to help to book for Halong Bay tour. Tour guide is funny and good english speaking.
작성일: 2013년 8월 7일 수요일

Brittany G. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Got the job done.
Close to lake, easy to find transportation, breakfast
Wifi was an issue, somewhat clean... But good enough for our budget.
작성일: 2013년 8월 5일 월요일

Sylvain B. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 6박
Great location
Great location, very clean, great staff
Staff very friendly, got the shuttle to- and back from airport. They were on time, good and safe driver, no hassle. They were doing some repairs in the resto at night, didn't hear a thing and everythign was picked up in the morning for breakfast. I would't have known if I hadn;t seen them at night. Very well managed.
작성일: 2013년 7월 31일 수요일

Martina T. / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Serviceable and friendly staff
Staff, location, and affordable price
Overall, this hotel was what I expected for the price. The bathroom had some mold but the hotel served its purpose. It was close to all of the sightseeing I wanted to see. The staff was friendly and gave good suggestions when we needed help. For the price I paid the hotel served its purpose.
작성일: 2013년 7월 29일 월요일

Elizabeth K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Excellent. Friendly, helpful and informative staff
convenience, accessibility and comfort
Good. Simple breakfast but sufficient. Room comfortable. Staff knowledge on places to visit, eat and shop was very helpful.
작성일: 2013년 7월 29일 월요일

ON S. / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Nice but not the best
Convenient and friendly staff
The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
작성일: 2013년 7월 28일 일요일

Michael R. / 네덜란드
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Nice 3.5 star hotel, great location and friendly s
Spacious room (suite), friendly staff, location.
A decent 3.5 star hotel with elevator, spacious room (suite) and many windows that can be opened in the room to get fresh air. Aircon, TV Channels and Internet ok. Breakfast not really fabulous, but the food from room service was very ok.
작성일: 2013년 7월 26일 금요일

Stephen C. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 4박
A comfortable hotel close to the heart of city
good rooms, near to city highlights and old quarter
Short, but welcoming. We managed to fulfill all of our wishes during our visit
작성일: 2013년 7월 25일 목요일

MENG T. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
great breakfast
clean room, good staff, easy access internet
Great Hotel near to shopping area, good staff, great breakfast and clean room.
작성일: 2013년 7월 25일 목요일

MENG T. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Great Hotel at Hanoi
Very Good Breakfast, Internet access fast, Clean Room and comfortable
Great hotel near to old quater, easy for shopping.
작성일: 2013년 7월 25일 목요일