아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 767건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 767개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Maxwell / 호주
개인 여행자
2박 | 2013년 7월
omfortable,friendly
Location,friendliness,cleanliness
Staff were attentive,friendly and helpful.English quite good.Quite close to some good restaurants and bars.
작성일: 2013년 8월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Elizabeth / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Pleasant and comfortable.
Location, Attentive and Knowledgeableb staff.
Good. Am glad I chose this hotel. Had an issue with room aircond but was immediately rectified. Location convenient for shopping and also eateries.
작성일: 2013년 8월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

PHAIK / 말레이시아
커플
2박 | 2013년 7월
Clean room. Cold aircond. Big Shower.
Polite Staff. Cokd Aircond. Big Shower.
Propose for those look for budget hotel. Safe to walk around at night. Good seafood restaurant nearby. Easy access. Polite and fair english speaking staff. They are helpful enough to help to book for Halong Bay tour. Tour guide is funny and good english speaking.
작성일: 2013년 8월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Brittany / 캐나다
커플
2박 | 2013년 7월
Got the job done.
Close to lake, easy to find transportation, breakfast
Wifi was an issue, somewhat clean... But good enough for our budget.
작성일: 2013년 8월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sylvain / 캐나다
개인 여행자
6박 | 2013년 7월
Great location
Great location, very clean, great staff
Staff very friendly, got the shuttle to- and back from airport. They were on time, good and safe driver, no hassle. They were doing some repairs in the resto at night, didn't hear a thing and everythign was picked up in the morning for breakfast. I would't have known if I hadn;t seen them at night. Very well managed.
작성일: 2013년 7월 31일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Martina / 미국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
3박 | 2013년 5월
Serviceable and friendly staff
Staff, location, and affordable price
Overall, this hotel was what I expected for the price. The bathroom had some mold but the hotel served its purpose. It was close to all of the sightseeing I wanted to see. The staff was friendly and gave good suggestions when we needed help. For the price I paid the hotel served its purpose.
작성일: 2013년 7월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Elizabeth / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Excellent. Friendly, helpful and informative staff
convenience, accessibility and comfort
Good. Simple breakfast but sufficient. Room comfortable. Staff knowledge on places to visit, eat and shop was very helpful.
작성일: 2013년 7월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ON / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
3박 | 2013년 7월
Nice but not the best
Convenient and friendly staff
The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
작성일: 2013년 7월 28일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michael / 네덜란드
출장 및 비즈니스
3박 | 2013년 7월
Nice 3.5 star hotel, great location and friendly s
Spacious room (suite), friendly staff, location.
A decent 3.5 star hotel with elevator, spacious room (suite) and many windows that can be opened in the room to get fresh air. Aircon, TV Channels and Internet ok. Breakfast not really fabulous, but the food from room service was very ok.
작성일: 2013년 7월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Stephen / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 시티뷰
4박 | 2013년 7월
A comfortable hotel close to the heart of city
good rooms, near to city highlights and old quarter
Short, but welcoming. We managed to fulfill all of our wishes during our visit
작성일: 2013년 7월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.