arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 763건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 763개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Laura M.
호주
2013년 7월 20일 토요일
Keep far away! No way!
Nothing special- just budget hotel
Room was too small and tired and full of mosquito, we could not sleep well. Food is good and very good for location. However, staff broke down its reputation and we thing there was a snake in the grass.

Sylvain B.
캐나다
2013년 7월 17일 수요일
Great location and great saff
Very near hoan kiem lake yet quiet; great staff
Excellent stay, no issue. Shuttle was there at the airport, check-in was very smooth and same for check-out and shuttle back. Breakfast is simple but good. Staff is very attentive and want to help.

Anan M.
라오스
2013년 7월 17일 수요일
It's graet
Location room
This hotel stand in the great location is easy to go travel round the city

Sylvain B.
캐나다
2013년 7월 15일 월요일
Great location, great staff
location, friendly staff
Excellent stay, shuttle from and to airport, itnernet was good, hotel very clean and walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and old quarter. No issue whatsoever with the hotel.

frederick Q.
필리핀
2013년 7월 13일 토요일
comfortable
comfort/ easy access to the city/ big rooms
satisfied including breakfast. airport transfer patiently waited for us even our flight was delayed for one hour past 1 a.m.

Lep C.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 11일 목요일
The hotel is clean, friendly staffs and accesible
friendly staffs, cleanliness and accessibility
Our stay in Gia Bao Grand Hotel is pleasant and memorable.

LEE R.
홍콩
2013년 7월 11일 목요일
not a good experience
big room, free breakfast, nice staff
we picked this hotel as our final destination in Hanoi, we thought the president suite is sweet enough for our last night. The room is really big, good views, everything looks clean but a bit old. however, the bathroom is quite worse. you need to take shower in the jacuzzi tub, which means if you are tall, you can hardly stand straight to shower, can only sit! and when we switched on the jacuzzi tub for awhile, some black little pieces kept coming out from the drain hole. and then we found a used shower cap was hanged on the bathroom door.it's quite terrible..

Subrat M.
미국
2013년 7월 10일 수요일
Really this is a newly built great room.
Clean large and new
I only stayed one night my jacuzzi was great room was large great staff

Ly P.
베트남
2013년 7월 9일 화요일
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
I enjoy the room. The location is near to the lake and downtown as well. Break fast should be improved, the menu is too simple, the place to eat is not comfortable

leonard C.
호주
2013년 7월 8일 월요일
relaxying
staff, price, location
Staff price and location, we're xlant.highly recommend for the pleasant staff alone