호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 765건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 765개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

richard C. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 4박
Friendly Hotel Staff
Staff, Breakfast, Vicinity to City Center
Aside from the friendly staff, all was average. The location is not too good so the hotel was really for sleeping and breakfast only
작성일: 2013년 7월 20일 토요일

Laura M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
No safe to stay
Food, location
Nothing to recommend this hotel. We do not want to recommend this hotel. Not safe with wallet and money.
작성일: 2013년 7월 20일 토요일

Laura M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Keep far away! No way!
Nothing special- just budget hotel
Room was too small and tired and full of mosquito, we could not sleep well. Food is good and very good for location. However, staff broke down its reputation and we thing there was a snake in the grass.
작성일: 2013년 7월 20일 토요일

Sylvain B. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Great location and great saff
Very near hoan kiem lake yet quiet; great staff
Excellent stay, no issue. Shuttle was there at the airport, check-in was very smooth and same for check-out and shuttle back. Breakfast is simple but good. Staff is very attentive and want to help.
작성일: 2013년 7월 17일 수요일

Anan M. / 라오스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
It's graet
Location room
This hotel stand in the great location is easy to go travel round the city
작성일: 2013년 7월 17일 수요일

Sylvain B. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Great location, great staff
location, friendly staff
Excellent stay, shuttle from and to airport, itnernet was good, hotel very clean and walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and old quarter. No issue whatsoever with the hotel.
작성일: 2013년 7월 15일 월요일

frederick Q. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
comfortable
comfort/ easy access to the city/ big rooms
satisfied including breakfast. airport transfer patiently waited for us even our flight was delayed for one hour past 1 a.m.
작성일: 2013년 7월 13일 토요일

Lep C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
The hotel is clean, friendly staffs and accesible
friendly staffs, cleanliness and accessibility
Our stay in Gia Bao Grand Hotel is pleasant and memorable.
작성일: 2013년 7월 11일 목요일

LEE R. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
not a good experience
big room, free breakfast, nice staff
we picked this hotel as our final destination in Hanoi, we thought the president suite is sweet enough for our last night. The room is really big, good views, everything looks clean but a bit old. however, the bathroom is quite worse. you need to take shower in the jacuzzi tub, which means if you are tall, you can hardly stand straight to shower, can only sit! and when we switched on the jacuzzi tub for awhile, some black little pieces kept coming out from the drain hole. and then we found a used shower cap was hanged on the bathroom door.it's quite terrible..
작성일: 2013년 7월 11일 목요일

Subrat M. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Really this is a newly built great room.
Clean large and new
I only stayed one night my jacuzzi was great room was large great staff
작성일: 2013년 7월 10일 수요일