호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 765건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 765개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

MENG T.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 25일 목요일
great breakfast
clean room, good staff, easy access internet
Great Hotel near to shopping area, good staff, great breakfast and clean room.

MENG T.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 25일 목요일
Great Hotel at Hanoi
Very Good Breakfast, Internet access fast, Clean Room and comfortable
Great hotel near to old quater, easy for shopping.

richard C.
필리핀
2013년 7월 20일 토요일
Friendly Hotel Staff
Staff, Breakfast, Vicinity to City Center
Aside from the friendly staff, all was average. The location is not too good so the hotel was really for sleeping and breakfast only

Laura M.
호주
2013년 7월 20일 토요일
No safe to stay
Food, location
Nothing to recommend this hotel. We do not want to recommend this hotel. Not safe with wallet and money.

Laura M.
호주
2013년 7월 20일 토요일
Keep far away! No way!
Nothing special- just budget hotel
Room was too small and tired and full of mosquito, we could not sleep well. Food is good and very good for location. However, staff broke down its reputation and we thing there was a snake in the grass.

Sylvain B.
캐나다
2013년 7월 17일 수요일
Great location and great saff
Very near hoan kiem lake yet quiet; great staff
Excellent stay, no issue. Shuttle was there at the airport, check-in was very smooth and same for check-out and shuttle back. Breakfast is simple but good. Staff is very attentive and want to help.

Anan M.
라오스
2013년 7월 17일 수요일
It's graet
Location room
This hotel stand in the great location is easy to go travel round the city

Sylvain B.
캐나다
2013년 7월 15일 월요일
Great location, great staff
location, friendly staff
Excellent stay, shuttle from and to airport, itnernet was good, hotel very clean and walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and old quarter. No issue whatsoever with the hotel.

frederick Q.
필리핀
2013년 7월 13일 토요일
comfortable
comfort/ easy access to the city/ big rooms
satisfied including breakfast. airport transfer patiently waited for us even our flight was delayed for one hour past 1 a.m.

Lep C.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 11일 목요일
The hotel is clean, friendly staffs and accesible
friendly staffs, cleanliness and accessibility
Our stay in Gia Bao Grand Hotel is pleasant and memorable.